reorder

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Annangrove, nsw

56Families
34 Carers
assignment19 Jobs

Jo

starstarstarstarstar_half
47 yrs - Kellyville
Jobs:5 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi there, I'm Mum to two teenagers and have lots of spare time days and night. I'm honest, reliable and trustworthy. I have wwc check and police check. So if you need a babysitter for an hour to go and get your hair done or just need some me time I'm sure I can help. No job to big or small.
3 written recommendations.
Local parent Lorna said...
Jo was great with my two little ones, they were very comfortable with her and seemed very relaxed. Would recommend Jo as a baby sitter and am already booking my next job with her!.

Bethany

starstarstarstarstar_half
17 yrs - Kellyville
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hello! I'm 17 and currently in my final year of high school. I frequently babysit kids from 2 to 10 years old. I enjoy reading the kids stories, helping with homework if needed and playing with them. I have a first aid certificate which includes the first aid care of infants. I can cook kids dinner if needed. I am reliable and always arrive on time. I am not put off by any animals, in fact I love them.… 
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Rhea said...
She was very punctual actually came on time . Kids were very happy with her . She communicated with me over phone as to when the kids needs to go to bed which was very nice of her . Me and my kids would give her rating 4.

Meghan

starstarstarstarstar
26 yrs - Glenhaven
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi there! I am a primary school teacher currently teaching kindergarten at a local primary school. I'm a very outgoing, bubbly person and I love children. I have all my checks including WWCC, anaphylaxis, first aid, child protection etc. Available for night time and weekend babysitting.… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent David said...
Meghan arrived right on time, which is always a big tick from me. She was immediately comfortable with the children and they with her, including my two year old (whom I thought might not take to a stranger). I came home to a happy household. One daughter in particular was very enthusiastic about Meghan and wanted to know when she would come again.

Heather

starstarstarstar_halfstar_border
22 yrs - Annangrove
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mums and Dads, I am looking for extra work in babysitting. I currently work as a preschool teacher and I'm studying towards my Diploma in childcare. :) I live in Maroota but work in the Rousehill region. I am used to travelling, everything is 30-40 minutes away so happy to babysit at wherever you are located :)

Kayla

21 yrs - Beaumont Hills
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hello my name is Kayla and I am passionate about children as I love watching them grow and develop amazing skills, enjoy life and be happy! Its such a nice experience being able to nurture them with the excellent care I can provide. I will work with any age, from 12 months to the teenage years! I am an open, bubbly and a happy person, a hard worker and I'm willing to learn new skills and develop old ones. I will do whatever it takes to make my employers life as easy as it can get. I am currently studying full-time for a bachelor of Nursing at the University of Sydney, and once I complete that degree I plan on specialising in paediatrics, which is children! I am free most evenings and all day Tuesday, Friday and Sunday. I am skilled with music, art, craft, gaming (such as x-box, wii, computer,… 

Andrea

21 yrs - Rouse Hill

Hi Mum's and Dads, I work 5 days a week in child care. I love working with kids and would love to meet you and yours! :)

Kyle

18 yrs - Beaumont Hills

Hey there, do you ever just need a night off from the kids, well luckily for you I'm great with kids, as I have many younger cousins that I'm always taking care of. They enjoy kicking a ball around the backyard and watching fun movies, creating drawings and playing games. I believe that I would be the primary person for the job as I have much experience in taking care of young children such as yours. I am always up for a meeting before the first job so you can get to know what I am all about

Emma

18 yrs - Kellyville

Hi mums and dads, I am currently at school in year 12, while doing a TAFE course which gives me a cert III in children services. I also have a working with children's check and a first aid certificate love this area of work. I would love to meet you and your kids.… 

Courtney

23 yrs - Kenthurst

Hi mums, dads and families! I am a 21 year old female looking to fill some of my extra time doing what I love - being with children and using my skills and time to help out others in my community! I am a qualified childcare worker with a bubbly, friendly, sporty, honest, trustworthy and reliable nature. I have completed all First Aid, WWCC, Child Protection and police check certificates, am a non smoker, have my own vehicle and (clean) full drivers license.… 

Bethany

17 yrs - Kenthurst

Hi Mums and Dads, I am in year 10 at St John Paul II Catholic College. I am great with kids and would love the opportunity to help out families in my area. Looking forward to lots of fun with you and your kids! 😊

Erin

26 yrs - Kenthurst

Hi there! Much loved local nanny available to lend a hand. Currently available after 5.30pm Mon-Wed, after 9.30am Thurs, all day Fri, Sat, Sun and of cause, for evening babysitting. Rates starting at $27/hr+

Melissa

17 yrs - Kellyville

Hi Mums and Dads, I'm currently studying at school in year 10. I take an interest in child care and baby sitting. I'm about to turn 16 and I put all of my efforts and strengths in working with Children of any age.… 

Taylor

22 yrs - Rouse Hill

Hi there ! I'm a full-time early childhood eductator looking for some extra work doing babysitting.

Natasha

34 yrs - Rouse Hill

Hi I'm a mum to 3 beautiful children aged 13, 10 and 2 years. In the past I worked for 7 years in an early childhood education centre based in New Zealand, I now work as a residential support worker with young people in out of home care. I hold a valid working for children's check and my first aid certificate is current.

Frances

21 yrs - Beaumont Hills

Hi, my name is Frances and I'm studying Nursing at university. I only have two days of classes per week so my availability will be great. I'm very friendly and approachable and I get along with kids and people in general very easily. I'm also prepared to go above and beyond for any family I may potentially work with.… 

Elodie

21 yrs - Kellyville

Hello Mums and Dads. I'm a French au pair in a nice family with two little children in Australia. I stay in Kellyville for ten month. I'm nice with kids and I hope to meet you :)… 

Chloe

21 yrs - Beaumont Hills

My names Chloe and I'm a fully qualified certificate 3 childcare educator with an up to date WWCC and first aid certificate. I adore working with children as well as becoming a mother myself. I would love to continue working with children.… 

Caitlin

21 yrs - Rouse Hill

Hi Mums and Dads, I'm a university student studying primary school teaching. I have great experience with children and would love to help you out.…