Keira profile photo

Keira - 23yrs

Keira profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi 👋🏼 mums and dads I grew up with 5 siblings I am the 3rd eldest out of 6 children with two younger brothers who aren’t so little anymore now l so I have a few years experience in that department, I have worked in a day care for close to 6 months a few years ago with experience there aswell. A little information about me, I am a very open minded person I’m also very bubbly and like to think that I do have a big heart and maybe sometimes it’s to big, I’m very caring and some say sensitive, my hobbies include being outdoors I love exploring I love to be active but there are days I love to be inside as-well, I also have my license and my own reliable vehicle so travelling isn’t a problem to me either.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 31/7/2023
    Expires On: 8/5/2024

Childcare Experience

I have recently finished up at my daycare job after working there for like 3 months, I have babysat friends baby's, helping hand with mum when my little brothers, who aren't so little now, the ages I feel most comfortable with is ages From 0-6 but I also can do 0-13 is good for me, the most rewarding thing to me when I was working at a day care and looking after kids is the most outrageous things they say and do that would Instantly make you laugh and watching them grow.