Tylah profile photo

Tylah - 25yrs

Tylah profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Everyone. My name is Tylah, I am a Primary School teacher and have many years experience nannying/babysitting. I have a Master’s in Primary Education, a WWCC and a first aid certificate. I have experience working with children aged 0-13. I am patient, outgoing, fun, compassionate and nurturing. I would love to help your family out. I look forward to hearing from you.

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Bachelor Degree
  • Masters
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 28/3/2023
    Expires On: 26/9/2024

Special Needs Experience

I have worked as a Disability Support Worker and have many years of experience working with people living with a disability. As a primary trained teacher, I am also experience in catering to children with additional needs.

Childcare Experience

I am a Primary School Teacher so am experienced in teaching and working with children aged 5-12, however I also have worked for many years as a Nanny looking after children from ages 0-10.

Tutoring Experience

I have a Master’s in Primary Education and am a qualified Primary School Teacher teaching children aged 5-12

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art