Elise profile photo

Elise - 20yrs

Elise profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi! :) I’m Elise, I’m doing primary education in uni and have worked professionally with kids in some capacity for over 4 years. Outside of this, I’m the oldest child and an older cousin, and love it! I’m currently a manager at a kids’ indoor playcentre and have plenty of experience babysitting and nannying. I’m caring, dedicated and of course, good with kids!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 15/1/2024
    Expires On: 29/4/2027

Childcare Experience

I have experience caring for multiple children for up to 8 hours at a time, in which I can entertain the kids with diverse activities. I also have experience caring for children with additional needs, specifically, children with ASD. I have experience with caring for children during dinner and bedtime routine. I have tutored primary children, so can assist with homework, or additional educational activities. As an education student, the importance of learning through play and activities is very familiar to me.

Tutoring Experience

I am studying to be a primary school teacher and have started tutoring last year. I can tutor kids to help them keep up/not fall behind the grade level in reading and comprehension, mathematics, English, spelling and grammar. Can assist with homework or bring my own resources.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths