Nina profile photo

Nina - 24yrs

Nina profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi I‘m from Germany and I moved to Sydney 1 year ago after working as an Au Pair for 2,5 years in Brisbane (2 kids - 1 autistic) and I’m most experienced with 2-11 year old kids. How ever I do have 300 hours of experiences with >1-3 year old children as well and have looked after a lot of babies/toddlers since in Sydney, so I am more than happy to spend time and look after your younger kids too! Ihave a blue card, first aid certificate, drivers license and I am fully Covid vaccinated. I would love to work some extra hours to hopefully be able to visit NZ for a few months! 🇳🇿 I‘m looking forward to meet you and your kid(s) ☺️X Nina


1 families and businesses in your area recommended Nina...
"Nina was great with our baby and adapted her style to our bubs needs."
From Swetha - Annandale

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 12/7/2023
    Expires On: 2/3/2028

Special Needs Experience

In my time as an Au Pair I looked 2,5 years after my 5 yo host kid, who has autism.

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after children since 2019, mostly aged between 6 months and 11 years. I really enjoy playing with and teaching kids things. It is very rewarding for me when the parents and their kids are happy and safe in the end of the day.

Tutoring Experience

I have only a little experience in tutoring kids from lockdown 2021 when my host children had to be home schooled. I helped them with various subjects e.g. English, Art, Maths, PE, music.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, German, Drums