Tutors in Brooklyn, VIC

There are 10+ childcare educators in-and-around Brooklyn - 52 jobs totalling 5,006 hours have been completed.

Jessica profile photo

Jessica - 24yrs

(55 jobs )
room_outlined Port Melbourne
Hi, I am a psychology honours graduate who has been babysitting for around four years now as I really enjoy to be around children. I’d love to help out your little ones and the family!...
Yina Alejandra profile photo

Yina Alejandra - 35yrs

(4 jobs )
room_outlined Maidstone
Hello Families I am an experienced and enthusiastic teacher. I have work as a nanny and au pair. Currently I work in a childcare center. I have also worked in different schools and in before school care and...expand_more
Hilmi profile photo

Hilmi - 28yrs

room_outlined Spotswood
Hello parents and guardians, 👋🏽 I'm Hilmi, pronounced as 'heal-me,' hailing from vibrant Singapore! Fluent in both English and Malay, I am often described as someone who is kind and gives soft warm hugs...expand_more
Xinfang profile photo

Xinfang - 29yrs

(4 jobs )
room_outlined Travancore
Hi Mums and Dads,My name is Nicole who comes from China,Mandarin is my mother language,my major in uni is Early Childhood Education. I used to work in an Early Childhood Education & Care Centre as well. I'm...expand_more
Clare profile photo

Clare - 59yrs

(5 jobs )
room_outlined Kensington
Hi Mums and Dads, I am fully booked right now and can’t take on any more clients. I will alter this post if my situation changes. Best wishes to everyone for 2023. Nanny Clare I am your Mary Poppins!!...expand_more
Kevin profile photo

Kevin - 34yrs

(2 jobs )
room_outlined Kensington
Hi There, I am a French guy living in Melbourne since August 2018, and really love it. I run my own businesses of video production & movie-making workshop for kids, here a link: Www.mcreativkids.com.au I am...expand_more
Emily profile photo

Emily - 28yrs

(4 jobs )
room_outlined Yarraville
Hi families, My name is Emily and I am a qualified primary school teacher. I have had experience working with and caring for children of all ages. I am available for babysitting, and literacy and numeracy...expand_more
Kunal profile photo

Kunal - 28yrs

room_outlined Moonee Ponds
Hey families, i've been working with children for almost 3 years and have been providing a care and learning in a long day care and kindergarten....
Shannon profile photo

Shannon - 29yrs

room_outlined Spotswood
Hi, my name is Shannon. I’m 29 years old, and I was a Special Education teacher back in Singapore for 1.5 years. I then left to come here on a working holiday visa. I have experience working with primary...expand_more
Sophie profile photo

Sophie - 22yrs

room_outlined Essendon
Hi there! My name is Sophie and I am a final year Medical Imaging student completing placements at St Vincent’s and The Royal Childrens Hospital. I am an older sister to two brothers and love to cook and keep...expand_more
Zi Xuan profile photo

Zi Xuan - 21yrs

room_outlined South Melbourne
Dear Families, I am Celine , and I am enthusiastic about providing high-quality babysitting services. I genuinely enjoy being with children and am dedicated to creating a safe, enjoyable, and educational environment...expand_more
Michelle profile photo

Michelle - 30yrs

room_outlined Fitzroy
Hi!! My name is Michelle! I´m an educational psychologist, I´ve worked in IB schools for the past 5 years with pre Kinder and first grade kids. I also have experience in academic tutoring, special education,...expand_more
Ana Maria profile photo

Ana Maria - 31yrs

(2 jobs )
room_outlined Altona North
Hello families! 🌸 I am a Spanish 🇪🇦 certified Primary teacher who has been settled in Australia for the last 7 years.🇦🇺 I love travelling🌍, camping🚐 and outdoors 🏞️activities like hiking. I am an...expand_more
Siân profile photo

Siân - 31yrs

room_outlined Travancore
I am a caring, experienced child care provider and have worked with children from birth to 12 years of age. I am keen to support parents in their decisions and aim to provide a high-quality service for all....expand_more
Jennifer profile photo

Jennifer - 31yrs

room_outlined Melbourne
Hello moms and dads, I am currently an English student, I am from Colombia, there I worked as a paicologist in a school called Reggio Amelia, I have experience working with children since 2018, I love children...expand_more
Gabi profile photo

Gabi - 26yrs

room_outlined Footscray
Hey familys, I'm brazilian and I have experience with children and teenagers because I am a student of Physical Education, in which I focus on Recreation, knowledge in Child Motor Development and Sports Teacher....expand_more
Silvia profile photo

Silvia - 25yrs

(1 job )
room_outlined Docklands
Hi mums and dad's, This is Silvi! I am 24 years old, I am from Colombia, I grew up in a big family with a younger sister, so I have many years of experience looking after children! Taking care of her and all...expand_more
Rebecca profile photo

Rebecca - 37yrs

room_outlined Port Melbourne
I have been in the education sector for over 15 years in a range of context and capacities, including 10+ teaching in classrooms across government, independent and Catholic schools and in both primary and secondary...expand_more
Ben profile photo

Ben - 26yrs

(1 job )
room_outlined Port Melbourne
Hi! My name is Ben, and I'm a recent college graduate looking to put my Bachelor of Communication degree to use! As someone who identifies within the LGBTQIA+ community, I highly value diversity and strive...expand_more
Lan profile photo

Lan - 27yrs

room_outlined Flemington
Hello everyone! I am a Master's qualified Early Learning and Primary school teacher. I currently work as a Kinder teacher/educator and I would be thrilled to do more one on one teaching and caring for children...expand_more

Tiffany - 24yrs

room_outlined Melbourne
Hello, I am working as a full-time VIT-registered early childhood teacher for nearly two years now. I enjoy building relationships with children and allowing them to express their full creativity and identities...expand_more
Renata profile photo

Renata - 23yrs

room_outlined Footscray
Hi family! My name is Renata. I am a nanny and special education agent, with five years of experience caring for children with special needs. I would like an opportunity to use my affection for children, taking...expand_more
Annalise profile photo

Annalise - 19yrs

room_outlined Keilor East
Hi lovely people, I’m Annalise! I come from a large family and I’m an older sister to my younger brother and sister, so I have plenty of valuable experience in completing errands, cooking, cleaning and looking...expand_more

Lisa - 46yrs

room_outlined Avondale Heights
Hi! I am a current Primary / Special Ed teacher, and Mum to 2 boys. Friendly, fun and and flexible, looking for babysitting on weekends and tutoring for short term stints. You won’t be disappointed. I hold...expand_more
Daniela profile photo

Daniela - 27yrs

room_outlined Yarraville
Hi mums, dads and sons, I’m a compassionate person who has experience caring children and elderly people. Adept in providing optimal care for those who can’t care for themselves and support for families that...expand_more
Maryanne profile photo

Maryanne - 41yrs

room_outlined Cairnlea
Hi my name is Maryanne and I’m a qualified primary school teacher with 20 years of experience. I am currently teaching at a catholic school in Melbournes west. I am also a qualified Number Intervention teacher...expand_more
Andie profile photo

Andie - 24yrs

(5 jobs )
room_outlined Newport
Hi parents! My name is Andie and I am currently studying Bachelors of Nutritional Science and Masters of Dietetics at VU. I have over 7 years of nannying/babysitting experience with a range of ages from newborn...expand_more
Edwina profile photo

Edwina - 25yrs

room_outlined Melbourne
Hi parents! I grew up in family of 6 children, becoming an aunty at 10 years old. I have spent more than half of my life caring for young kids, with a range of needs. I have work with family and professionally...expand_more
Alejandra profile photo

Alejandra - 26yrs

room_outlined Essendon
Hi mums! My origin is Colombian, I am a student and I find working as a babysitter an opportunity to create new connections. I have a lot of experience taking care of children, my family is quite large and...expand_more
Daniela profile photo

Daniela - 33yrs

room_outlined Footscray
Hello parents. My name is Daniela, I love to work in the child care, I have experience as a nanny. I am from Colombia, I can speak two languages English and Spanish, I can teach Spanish to children if parents...expand_more
Veronica profile photo

Veronica - 23yrs

room_outlined Sunhine West
Hi families! I am currently a working Grade 1 teacher and a NDIS disability support worker for youths with ASD. I have an extensive background in caring for children through teaching, support work, out of school...expand_more

Esteban - 33yrs

room_outlined Melbourne
Hi Mums and Dads! I’m an Industrial Engineer from Chile, currently studying for a tertiary education certificate here in Melbourne. I am studying 4 hours a day in the mornings so I have a lot of free time...expand_more
Rachael profile photo

Rachael - 26yrs

(5 jobs )
room_outlined Flemington
*fully vaccinated* Hey there Mums and Dads! I would describe myself as an energetic, creative and fun person. I am a very responsible female who has an innate instinct to care for others. In 2021 I looked...expand_more
Talisa profile photo

Talisa - 23yrs

(2 jobs )
room_outlined Port Melbourne
Hi there! I am fun, bubbly and absolutely love looking after kids. I have 8 years of babysitting experience, and happy to help your family out. I can cook, clean, and help with homework if needed. I am currently...expand_more

Join Juggle Street and start connecting with Tutors in Brooklyn!

We understand that parenthood is a constant juggle – we’ve been doing it since 2014! Juggle Street connects busy parents like you with trusted local babysitters in your neighbourhood. Join Juggle Street, find babysitters nearby and post a job in minutes!

Help a neighbour and earn some cash. It’s a win win.

Join as a Juggle Street helper today