Veronica profile photo

Veronica - 23yrs

Veronica profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi families! I am currently a working Grade 1 teacher and a NDIS disability support worker for youths with ASD. I have an extensive background in caring for children through teaching, support work, out of school hour care, party hosting and nannying. I’ve already had multiple great opportunities to babysit for JuggleSt families and have built some great relationships. I have a great passion for working with children, and look forward to meeting your families! I also have experience in pet sitting and house sitting if required also! My current availabilities include Saturdays and Sundays only

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 20/1/2022
    Expires On: 31/5/2026

Special Needs Experience

NDIS Support Worker specialising in ASD spectrum children

Childcare Experience

I have worked as a babysitter and nanny for numerous years and have also had experience in OHSC care and school holiday programs. I am currently a working teacher with experience of various grade levels. My NDIS experience has also helped me learn how to care for special needs to meet their community and social goals. I have had experience of driving children to activities and engaging them in child programs.

Tutoring Experience

Have worked as a tutor at NQT Footscray in years 2019-2021. Currently working as a primary school teacher although have had experience working as a casual relief teacher and performing arts teacher.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art