Lauren profile photo

Lauren - 21

Lauren profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello families! I absolutely love to work with children of all ages and can’t wait to find a family to work with! I have worked in a primary school and high school, and have been babysitting for the past 4 years. I have training in special needs and I believe babysitting is more than supervision, it’s engaging! This should be just as fun for the kids & family as it is for me.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Lauren...
"Lauren was punctual, completed all the set tasks, and communicated well. "
From Rashmi - Keilor East

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 1/7/2020
    Expires On: 27/7/2023

Special Needs Experience

Certificate III Education Support Certificate IV Education Support Diploma of Education

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after children for about 4 years, and have worked in a high school for the past 2. My most recent family were 3 boys, 1,3 and 9 and I have loved every moment of it.

Tutoring Experience

My tutoring experience has come through online schooling recently, in which I worked with a prep student, and a grade 4. I also worked with students in year 7-12 through a high school job.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art, Coding, Typing