Tutors in South Turramurra, NSW

There are 100+ childcare educators in-and-around South Turramurra - 317 jobs totalling 13,170 hours have been completed.

Yuqi - 33yrs

star5.0
(50 jobs )
room_outlined Marsfield
Being a fun-loving person, I enjoy spending time with children as witnessing their learning and growth is like a train ride full of surprises. Both my friends and my colleagues consider me as a trustworthy...expand_more
emoji_emotions_outlined 36 Recommendations

Laura - 22yrs

star4.6
(21 jobs )
room_outlined West Pymble
Hi, I completed high school in Sydney at Ravenswood school for girls and studying commerce at the University of Sydney. I grew up in a big family with three sisters and a brother so have many years of experience...expand_more
emoji_emotions_outlined 12 Recommendations
Alison profile photo

Alison - 63yrs

star4.5
(8 jobs )
room_outlined Marsfield
Alison Li is a skilled Early Childhood Educator with over 20 years experiences assisting children to enhance their self-learning capabilities. Since joining the International Brain Academy in 2005, Alison has...expand_more
Nikki profile photo

Nikki - 23yrs

(1 job )
room_outlined Eastwood
Hi, I have many years of experience working with children, including 5 years in an OOSH centre, 2 years in learning support in primary school as well as teenagers as a youth support worker. I have attained...expand_more
Maddy profile photo

Maddy - 23yrs

star5.0
(1 job )
room_outlined Pymble
Hi I’m Maddy and I have over 5 years experience with babysitting children of all ages. I am 23, located in Pymble and work in health. I have experience with newborns through to teens and children who have...expand_more
Omega profile photo

Omega - 27yrs

star5.0
(4 jobs )
room_outlined Turramurra
Hi Mum's and Dad's . I'm a college student with classes 2 nights per week. I have 3 years of experienced being a nanny and completed an International Caregiving/Child care course. I'm great with kids and...expand_more
Melody profile photo

Melody - 30yrs

star5.0
(2 jobs )
room_outlined Macquarie Park
I’m from Taipei, Taiwan. A bilingual speaker of Chinese and English. Currently, I live in Chatswood. ✅Police check ✅WWCC ✅NSW Driver License ✅families reference I'm an energetic, quick-learning, fast-paced...expand_more
May profile photo

May - 21yrs

room_outlined Marsfield
Hi there! I'm a psychology student, musician, and a proud member of the Lane Cove community. Over the last 7 years, I've been lucky enough to work with children as a sports coach, music teacher, and after-school...expand_more
Jing profile photo

Jing - 29yrs

room_outlined North Ryde
Hi mum and dad, my name is Jing. I grown up with one younger sister and one younger brother. Also, I’m working in the childcare for many years and knows how to take care of children....
Surakshya profile photo

Surakshya - 19yrs

room_outlined Hornsby
Hi Mum & dad . It’s me Surakshya . I was born back in Nepal . In Australia I am doing my bachelor’s in early childhood education. And currently I am working in one of the childcare here in Sydney ....
Oliver profile photo

Oliver - 23yrs

(1 job )
room_outlined Gordon
Hi there, I am a musical theatre performer in his off season. I love the arts (Movies, Tv, Theatre etc.), animals, Coffee and just having a grand ol time....

Shuying - 25yrs

star4.8
(1 job )
room_outlined Macquarie Park
Hi, Mums and dads, I am a university student majored in early childhood education and care and I have Woking with children check. I am currently free on Monday Friday and weekends. I have some work experience...expand_more
emoji_emotions_outlined 1 Recommendation
Rebecca profile photo

Rebecca - 22yrs

star5.0
(3 jobs )
room_outlined Pymble
My name is Rebecca and i went to PLC, graduating in 2019. While at school i participated in helping out with after school care, as well as, an assistant dance teacher for all younger years. I have baby sat...expand_more
Katie profile photo

Katie - 21yrs

(1 job )
room_outlined Pennant-Hills
Hey there! I am a 3rd year physiotherapy student who loves working with children and have experience as a children’s swim instructor. I have , a car and licence, a first aid certificate and and I am happy to...expand_more
Abbie profile photo

Abbie - 19yrs

room_outlined Thornleigh
Hi parents! I am looking for a fulfilling part-time job looking after your kiddos. I’m the oldest cousin & see my little cousins at least once a week, I adore playing with them. I’m looking into being a primary...expand_more
Kaoru profile photo

Kaoru - 44yrs

room_outlined South Turramurra
Hi, I’m a mum of 3 bilingual children (English and Japanese) raising them in Montessori inspired environment. I am Diploma trained for 0-3 (AMI) and 3-6 (MWEI , Graduate Diploma) and happy to cook nutritious...expand_more

Jacinta - 23yrs

room_outlined Marsfield
I started childcare at 16 and have continued doing this over the last 5 years. In this 5 years I’ve completed by certificate 3 and diploma in children services aswell as child protection and first aid. I have...expand_more

Oliver - 18yrs

room_outlined Pymble
Hi parent(s), I attend Knox Grammar School and am currently studying in year 12. I am currently doing advanced maths and can do maths tutoring for younger years. I used to work at Timezone in Chatswood running...expand_more
Sarah profile photo

Sarah - 23yrs

room_outlined Pymble
Hi, I’m a Bachelor of Arts student at Sydney Uni majoring in psych and music. I specialise in piano lessons and hold a diploma in Piano. I would also love to help with schoolwork (I’ve tutored French to HSC...expand_more

Savannah - 18yrs

star5.0
(4 jobs )
room_outlined Thornleigh
Hi Mum’s and Dad’s, I am a responsible year 12 student from Thornleigh NSW, looking for babysitting work. I have experience with looking after kids as I frequently look after my sister who has a disability...expand_more
emoji_emotions_outlined 3 Recommendations
Yulecsy Andreina profile photo

Yulecsy Andreina - 30yrs

room_outlined Epping
Hello moms and dads, my name is Yulecsy, I have 3 brothers, we are a big family. They already have their children and I became a great helper and guide in their growth, they were my first experience. I learned...expand_more
Caitlin profile photo

Caitlin - 23yrs

star5.0
(3 jobs )
room_outlined Gordon
Hi there! My name is Caitlin and I’m a 2018 school graduate from Pymble Ladies College. I’m attending university this year at UTS and would love some extra work babysitting as well! I’ve been babysitting for...expand_more
Amelia profile photo

Amelia - 19yrs

star5.0
(1 job )
room_outlined Thornleigh
Hi there! I am an energetic and trustworthy university student looking for work whilst I study Psychology and Neuroscience at USYD. My interpersonal skills, respectful attitude and positive approach, combined...expand_more

Olivia - 20yrs

room_outlined North Turramurra
Hi there, I am a uni student studying environmental science and currently work in disability care, and am looking for some extra part time or casual work! I have done babysitting and been an assistant dance...expand_more

Olivia - 22yrs

(1 job )
room_outlined Pymble
Hi everyone, I'm Olivia. I'm currently studying a bachelor of Actuarial Science at Macquarie University. I love maths with a passion. I previously studied engineering too :)...

Lola - 23yrs

room_outlined Gordon
Hi everyone! I’m a long time babysitter with over 10 years experience behind me. Growing up the older sibling and cousin in a big family, I’ve always taken on the role of looking after the younger kids with...expand_more
Luke profile photo

Luke - 18yrs

room_outlined Turramurra
Hi all, I’m a 2023 HSC graduate ranking 7/350 in my cohort and with a predicted ATAR of above 99. I studied Business Studies, Legal Studies, Modern History and Economics along with English Advanced and have...expand_more
Emma profile photo

Emma - 23yrs

star5.0
(3 jobs )
room_outlined Hornsby
hi mums and dads!!! I’m a recent school finisher (who is taking a gap year in 2019) and looking to save up for a 2 month trip to Europe with some friends! I have regular availability for baby sitting services...expand_more
Elle profile photo

Elle - 23yrs

room_outlined Pymble
Hi Mums and Dads, i’m a university student, with classes on Fridays only. I’m great with children, and would love the opportunity to help out with some nannying and causal babysitting :)....
Karina profile photo

Karina - 23yrs

star3.7
(3 jobs )
room_outlined Wahroonga
I’m in my fourth year of uni and fairly flexible with working hours. I have a lot of experience looking after children including; working at a preschool, indoor children’s play centre, working as a service...expand_more
Charlie profile photo

Charlie - 22yrs

room_outlined Wahroonga
Hi mums and dads, I’m looking forward to meeting more families in my area and gaining more experience in childcare. I am comfortable looking after big families! My current experience stems from working with...expand_more
Willa profile photo

Willa - 22yrs

room_outlined Pymble
Hi I’m Willa! I’m 21 years old and have just finished my Communications degree majoring in Journalism at UTS. I am an ex PLC girl. I love children and have been babysitting since I was 15 - including babies,...expand_more

Join Juggle Street and start connecting with Tutors in South Turramurra!

We understand that parenthood is a constant juggle – we’ve been doing it since 2014! Juggle Street connects busy parents like you with trusted local babysitters in your neighbourhood. Join Juggle Street, find babysitters nearby and post a job in minutes!

Help a neighbour and earn some cash. It’s a win win.

Join as a Juggle Street helper today