Evangeline profile photo

Evangeline - 20yrs

Evangeline profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi Families, I am currently in my first year of university, studying a Bachelor of Design in Architecture at the University of Sydney. I am now looking for nannying and tutoring jobs. I grew up in a big family with two younger brothers and have plenty of experience looking after children. I am very responsible and have a very flexible timetable. I am happy to work late hours. I am looking forward to meeting you.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 4/2/2021
    Expires On: 30/1/2026

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after children for around three years. I often babysit within the community and for family friends. I am comfortable with all ages and have babysat for a range of family structures. I love spending time with children and getting to know their unique personalities. I especially love doing craft and playing sport with kids.

Tutoring Experience

I have assisted in homework help and tutoring for family friends for a few years. I have recently graduated with sound marks. I am passionate about learning and educating others. I completed the following list of subjects for HSC: English, Maths, Biology, Design and Technology, Ancient History, Extension History. I am confident in tutoring all Primary School subjects and High School grades 7 and 8. I also can help with organisation skills and note taking.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art, Typing

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: English - Advanced, Mathematics - General, Biology, History - Ancient, History - Extension, Design & Technology