Omega profile photo

Omega - 27yrs

Omega profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Reviews
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi Mum's and Dad's . I'm a college student with classes 2 nights per week. I have 3 years of experienced being a nanny and completed an International Caregiving/Child care course. I'm great with kids and would love the opportunity to meet you and your kids 🙂

Reviews

3 families and businesses in your area recommended Omega...
"Friendly and happy helper who my kids love and also takes initiative to do tidying up as well."
From Sheryn - Turramurra
"My kids love Omega. She keeps them entertain while I'm working. "
From Jonalyn - Hornsby Heights
"Omega is very punctual and helpful. Highly recommended "
From Nooshin - Warrawee

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert IV - VET
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 24/9/2022
    Expires On: 20/7/2024

Childcare Experience

3 years of being a nanny from ages 1month-12 years of age. With Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care.

Tutoring Experience

I don't have much tutoring experienced but I am passionate about humanities, English and counting numbers.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5
Subjects: English, Reading

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9
Subjects: English, Humanities, Creative Arts, ESL (English)