Nikki profile photo

Nikki - 19

Nikki profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi! I'm Nikki and have been working with school aged kids at an OOSH centre for the last year. I have attended many training seminars including child behaviour and the benefits of play among children. I have also attained my child protection certificate and hold a first aid certificate. I love being able to learn from kids as much as I aim to teach them. I also have some experience in older kids and young teens as I have coached my local netball team. I am an active participant in my local community and pride myself on my honesty and exceptional work ethic. I look forward to getting to know you and your children!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 9/5/2019
    Expires On: 2/5/2024

Childcare Experience

I have worked in a primary school before and after school care for about a year now and have gained valuable experience in knowledge. I also have experience looking after friends and family members of all ages. I have also coached a netball team of 7 year olds for 2 years and find it extremely rewarding.

Tutoring Experience

I have tutored neighbours and family members before. I have experience in all year levels up until year 8 and would be happy to help with nearly all subjects.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art, Typing

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: English, Mathematics, PDHPE, Business & Technology, Public Speaking & Debating