reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
FAQ
Login
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Cordeaux Heights, nsw

14Families
13 Carers
assignment4 Jobs

Laura

22 yrs - Figtree
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi! I've recently finished my Film and Television degree at uni and I am loving working weekends as a lighting operator in Sydney. I would love to have some work during the week, and childcare is a job I'm really passionate about! Children always seem to love me, I'm extremely good at keeping them entertained and safe! I hope to meet you and your kids soon!… 

Isabelle

32 yrs - West Wollongong

Hello! I am a qualified primary school teacher with 7years of teaching experience. I am looking for a change of pace and have just come back from the US where I was nannying for a family of six children for two months. I have had many years of babysitting experience and I am also looking at starting my masters degree in early childhood education. I am kind, caring, fair and enthusiastic, and I absolutely adore working with children!

Rosemary

21 yrs - West Wollongong

Hey all I am currently studying in Sydney 3 days a week and I have worked with children and love spending time with them! Would love to meet you and your little ones xx Rose… 

Belle

20 yrs - Keiraville

Hi Parents, I am a full time University student studying a bachelor of Media and Communications at UOW! I'm looking for a little extra money to keep me afloat and i've alwaysloved working with kids so i'm on jugglestreet to find some jobs! I have a younger sister and two younger cousins i've been taking care of my whole life, babysitting was my first job so i'm great with kids!… 

Ruby

20 yrs - West Wollongong

My name is Ruby, I'm 19 and I am in my second year of studying a bachelor or business at UOW. I currently have only Monday and Tuesday classes though this is subject to change.

Hope

29 yrs - West Wollongong

Hi Families! My name is Hope , I'm 28 years old and live in Australia. I love to go for walks, go to the beaches, local cafes, anything to do with nature! I'm looking for a family to babysit I absolutely love & adore children, all ages!! . ! I'm an honest, trustworthy, caring, bubbly, fun to be around, and easy to get along with girl. I would love to be your families next babysitter Feel free to PM me. Thankyou so much! ☺️… 

Tahnia

25 yrs - Cordeaux Heights

Hi parents. I am a US college graduate and just returned home to Australia. I play golf for a living and I am looking for some afternoon/night babysitting. I am trustworthy, fun, creative and love kids! I would love to meet your family

Catherine

43 yrs - Cordeaux Heights

Hello, I am an early childhood trained teacher. I have twenty years experience working with children from ages newborn to 16. I am fun, energetic, patient educator who has many skills to offer your family.

Maddy

22 yrs - Figtree

Hello to all Family’s I have my Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care

Kathrine

28 yrs - Cringila

Hi Mum’s and Dads! I’m a nanny with 5 years of primary teaching experience. I currently work Tuesday’s and Wednesday but I am looking to add more nanny days to my week. I would love to work on Weekends :)… 

Chelsea

20 yrs - Berkeley

Hi parents :) My name is Chelsea. I am 20 years old and a single mother to 3 beautiful little girls aged 5,3 and 1. Im not like your normals teenager girl, I matured at a very early aged and have been a mother ever since. I am a stay at home mum I do not drink or go partying my life is my children and nothing will ever change. I love kids and I love being around kids every day and that is why I am wanting to get into babysitting and also to help other families out as I know how hard it can get being a parent. I hope to hear from you soon :)… 

Tisha

24 yrs - Mount Keira

Hi, my name is Tisha. I'm 21 years old. I live Wollongong, and previously worked at Only About Children (Child Care Centre) for 18 months. I now work as a Dental Assistant but my passion for educating and caring for children still remains.… 

Katherine

22 yrs - Cordeaux Heights

Hi mums and dads :) I've recently finished my certificate 3 in childcare services and now I'm employed as a casual I am hoping to gain more employment to further my knowledge within this industry I hopefully can have that chance with you and your family.… 

Roby

30 yrs - West Wollongong
Jobs:1 Completed 1 Cancelled

Hi my name is Roby I’m 30 years old nanny! I have been working with kids for more than 6 years! I have experience looking after kids from 0 to 15 years old! Love to cook and I don’t mind a challenge or two! I have been in Australia for 5 years I speak fluent Italian and Spanish,I love my job and I can’t see my life away from kids!i have full references,first aid,children and police check! I would love to meet you and talk about myself a bit more! I’m a crazy baker and I cook as much as I can! I love dogs and I talk a lot! I play piano,I studied psychology back in Italy and I use to sing opera :)…