Sophia profile photo

Sophia - 23

Sophia profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
7Jobs Completed
2Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello, My name is Sophia and am 21 years of age. I'm looking for babysitting and nannying opportunities In Wollongong. I am friendly and easy to get along with and enjoy spending time with children. I have a diploma in early childhood education and care and have been working in different childcare centres as a casual for the past year. I am planning on going back to uni in 2019. I am originally from the US but have been living in Au for about 8 years.

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Sophia...
"Sophia is punctual and very friendly and quickly developed a rapport with Ashton. We wouldn't hesitate engaging Sophia again. "
From Tanja - Clovelly
"Really can through in a punch with great promptness and quick communications when the family was in need"
From James - Hillsdale

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 7/5/2018
    Expires On: 29/6/2021

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting my family friend's children for several yearts and have thoroughly enjoyed it. I have also had many exoeriences with nappys and diapers. I believe that these experiences have also provided me with life skills that are necessary to succeed in life such as punctuality, responsibility and the experienceof a long days work..