Rose profile photo

Rose - 25yrs

Rose profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there, my name is Rose, I’m a Sydney local currently living over in New Zealand, I’m moving back to the Wollongong area in January 2024 and looking to establish some casual babysitting/ nanny work in the area. I’ve been living in New Zealand for nearly 1.5 years and lived in Wollongong for 6 years prior to that studying International Studies at Wollongong University. I graduated in 2020 with a distinction in Spanish. I have babysat and Nannie’s on and off for 10 years and have loved making connections with families and working with children! I will refresh my WWCC when I arrive home but feel free to connect with me until then! I’m more than happy to have chats or answer any questions you may have for me before I get back home. Nga Mihi!

First Aid & Accreditation

    Childcare Experience

    I have babysat children from as young as 8 months to 14 years old and have been babysitting for about 3-4 years. I do know basic first aid as my mum is a nurse who works at monavale and has taught me but I do not have a certificate. I am a very responsible and trustworthy person, i did nanny for a 8 month old baby and her two older siblings for over 2 months. I have also learnt some first aid through my high school subjects and my previous babysitting g experience.