reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
FAQ
Login
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Box Hill, nsw

21Families
17 Carers
assignment9 Jobs

Sarah

starstarstarstarstar
26 yrs - Rouse Hill
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

I work in marketing at a University. Through my previous role, I would go out to NSW high schools and present to students on University, with the ultimate goal aiming to raise career aspirations of young people. I also volunteer with ARV, assisting young refugee children once a month. I have extended experience working with children, previous babysitting experience, I have worked in childcare at Fitness… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Kelly said...
We actually didn't need Sarah in the end as my partner was sick so could stay home with Hamish, but we did meet her a few days before. This was actually Sarah's suggestion and we were very impressed by her friendly and bubbly nature. She was a natural with Hamish and nothing was too much trouble. I will definitely request Sarah in the future for any other babysitting needs.

Andrea

21 yrs - Rouse Hill

Hi Mum's and Dads, I work 5 days a week in child care. I love working with kids and would love to meet you and yours! :)

Sally

22 yrs - Oakville

Hey mum's and dads! I'm currently back home after two years of being an au pair in the United States. I'm currently working in a restaurant and also I'm selling photos for Santa in the mall!… 

Taylor

22 yrs - Rouse Hill

Hi there ! I'm a full-time early childhood eductator looking for some extra work doing babysitting.

Natasha

35 yrs - Rouse Hill

Hi I'm a mum to 3 beautiful children aged 13, 10 and 2 years. In the past I worked for 7 years in an early childhood education centre based in New Zealand, I now work as a residential support worker with young people in out of home care. I hold a valid working for children's check and my first aid certificate is current.

Caitlin

21 yrs - Rouse Hill

Hi Mums and Dads, I'm a university student studying primary school teaching. I have great experience with children and would love to help you out.… 

Cynthia

46 yrs - Rouse Hill

Hi. I'm self employed and work with families as a coach. I predominantly work from home and have 2 boys in primary school.

Rebecca

39 yrs - Riverstone

Hi all, I'm an experienced early childhood and primary school teacher who is looking to help others whilst earning a little extra in the field I love!… 

Nicolette

25 yrs - Riverstone

Hey! I am a university student who works a casual job, but I'm looking to work with children and families as this is in line with what I am studying.… 

Samantha

20 yrs - Riverstone

Hi!! I am a very bubbly and fun university student who for the rest of 2017 am only attending Monday and Tuesday!! I would love to be a part of yours and your children's lives!!… 

Emma

22 yrs - Annangrove

Hi Mums and Dads, I am currently working full time in childcare, I have a upcoming American trip that I am saving for. I look forward to caring for your children, having fun and learning as we go.

Katelyn

18 yrs - Rouse Hill

Hi to all families, I am a student and I am about to complete my Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care. I attend college 3 days a week which leaves me free on Thursday's and Friday's. I would love a casual job for those two days and possibly a full time job when I complete my qualification in late November! Thank you :)

Mariska

20 yrs - Rouse Hill

Hi Moms & Dads, I am a very friendly, caring, loving & bubbly South African, who has been living in Australia for 3 years now (going on 4). It is my absolute biggest passion caring for newborns! I have A LOT of love to give. I hope I can help your family with your little one. Can't wait to hear from you! x

Alex

20 yrs - Rouse Hill

Hi, I'm Alex, a fun, loving and responsible young woman who absolutely adores children! I'm currently studying a Bachelor of Occupational Therapy at ACU and throughout this course have learnt lots more about the best care for children.… 

Lauren

23 yrs - Annangrove

Hey! My name's Lauren and I'm currently a waitress. I love kids and do a lot of work with kids and youth at my church, including crèche (0-6 Yr olds), Sunday school (6-12 yr olds) and youth group (from year 7- year 12).… 

Giselle

25 yrs - Oakville

I am currently studying primary teaching at Western Sydney university. I am also currently working at a swimming pool as a swim instructor. I have been baby sitting for a number of years now and it's something I really enjoy doing.

Qamrun

23 yrs - Riverstone

I am a professional, driven and charismatic young adult who is looking to fill my current spare time with a fulfilling second job for a little extra income to assist with saving for future travel plans. I have grown up in a very close and large European family- I am the second oldest of 5 children, have 12 younger cousins and currently have a beautiful 3 month old niece. This has enabled me to have a great connection and detailed experience with a variation of ages. My 2 years of experience working as a HR coordinator for a Pandora Franchisee (Howley Group- Rouse Hill) has also equipped me with the dynamic skills to adapt to a variation of situations quickly, and in a mature manner.…