reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Bow Bowing, nsw

43Families
36 Carers
assignment11 Jobs

Robyn

33 yrs - Bardia
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

hi Mum's and Dad's I have working with children's check and first aid and also run a FDC during business hours. Outside of business hours from 6:30pm week days I am available and anytime on weekends.
1 written recommendations.

Chantelle

32 yrs - Raby
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi families, I'm Chantelle, a Primary School Teacher from England. I love working with children and have many wonderful years of experience. My timetable is currently really flexible so please get in touch and let me know how I can help out with your little ones.
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Sharyn said...
Chantelle did a wonderful job looking after my 2.5yo son under difficult circumstances as he adapts to life as a big brother.

Sandi

22 yrs - Eagle Vale
starstarstarstarstar_half
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

My name is Sandi Shamoel. Im 21 years old and I'm studying business administration and nursing.… 

Isabella

19 yrs - St Andrews
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi families! I’m currently studying a Bachelor of Education (K-12 through correspondence) and at the moment I teach digital technologies to primary school students throughout Sydney. I also have experience as a swim teacher and before and after school educator. I am bubbly, patient and love making kids smile every day!… 

Jasmine

19 yrs - Minto
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hey Mums and Dads, my name Is Jasmine Hamblion and I’m 18 years old and just finished HSC. I’d love to get the opportunity to meet you and your kids!!

Peta

31 yrs - St. Andrews

Private Profile

I have recently finished my diploma in children's services. I have first aid training. I have my own car. I love playing different activities with children.

Hyesun

47 yrs - Eaglevale

Private Profile

Hi I have three kids (14,12, and 6) and am doing volunteer work at Burwood Welfare Comminity Centre. I completed bachelor in counseling and am looking for a simple job that I can enjoy while I am pursuing my career. I love kids and respect them.… 

Natalia

42 yrs - Macquarie Fields

Private Profile

Hi mum and dads . Im a mum my self with a couple of free days a week! I have a lot of experience with kids wich i would love the opportunity to share with you and your children .

Morgan

21 yrs - Eschol Park

Private Profile

Hi! I'm a high school graduate, currently working a part time job. Ive had lots of experience with children ages 0-12 and absolutely love spending time with kids!

Kayla

23 yrs - Leumeah

Private Profile

Hello mums and dads, I am currently working in childcare 5 days a week from Monday to Friday with my certificate III. I am looking to help out families that need a babysitter for friday night and on the weekends

Lelia

25 yrs - Eschol Park

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads! I've grown up with my mum babysitting kids and I helping, to babysitting myself from the age of 21. I'm experienced through babysitting for family, family friends and friends of friends.… 

Chanelle

31 yrs - Eagle Vale

Private Profile

Hello! I am a very proud Aunty of 3 nieces and 1 nephew. I am an Artist and currently studying to become a yoga teacher and am available for evenings to assist in caring for your child or children. I am fun, friendly, active and compassionate. When I'm not practicing yoga, I enjoy weekend hiking adventures and hanging out with my miniature schnauzer.… 

Chantel

24 yrs - Ingleburn

Private Profile

Hello families! I am currently completing my Bachelor of Education (Early Childhood and Primary) at UNE. I have over 5 years experience within the Childcare industry as both an assistant educator and most recently as a Room Leader. My hobbies and interests include reasersching cultural history, craft (I love to make and DIY projects), looking after animals, reading and going to new places.

Isidora

44 yrs - Sydney

Hi mums and dads am a mother of 4 and a diploma teacher in childcare i have experience being a parent as well as being a teacher which gives me lots of experience with children of all ages were i can combine the love and knowledge both combined in one package .… 

Michelle

41 yrs - Minto

Private Profile

I hold very strong ideals about the capabilities of children and believe that they should be valued as individuals. Listening to the little people in our lives is something that I am extremely passionate about.… 

Rebecca

27 yrs - Raby

Private Profile

Hi families! I am an incredibly experienced and enthusiastic nanny who just returned home from the USA after living there as an Au Pair for 4 of the last 6 years. I have my diploma in children's services and am working towards my bachelors degree in early childhood education. I have my first aid certificate and current working with children's check… 

Samar

34 yrs - Denham Court

Private Profile

Hi Mum and Dada, I’m studying 1 dAy a week and have a Diploma in Children’s Services, I’m great with kids and would like the opportunity to meet you and yours.

Tenaya

19 yrs - Woodbine

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads! I've finished my certificate 3 in childcare and I am great at working with children! Ive got working with children checks/police checks First aid certificate My license and own car… 

Holly

24 yrs - St Andrews

Private Profile

Primary school teacher, able to work outside of school hours only. Drive my own car. Prior to my teaching degree I completed a Bachelor of Fine Arts with a major in painting. Very much enjoy all things creative as well as walking my dog, reading and spending time with family and friends.… 

Evelyn

34 yrs - Minto

Private Profile

Hi everyone, I'm a mum myself to a wonderful boy. I have am now a stay at home mum.

Ann

25 yrs - Eagle Vale

Private Profile

Hi everyone my name is Ann. I am 24 years old I am a mum to three little boys who keep me very entertained.… 

Charlene

31 yrs - Denham Court

Private Profile

Hi Mums & Dads! I’m a wife and stay at home mum to three wonderful children. I am available most days for babysitting so that you can have that well deserved lunch/dinner or even just catch up on housework.

Heather

50 yrs - Bow Bowing

Private Profile

Hi my name is Heather Yule & a 49 year old lady who has just become a grandmother of twin girls that are turning one in May.… 

Saima

40 yrs - Minto

Private Profile

Hi parents my name is Saima khan. I am working as a Diploma in early childhood educator for nearly two years now. I have experience working with all aged groups of 6 months to 12 years.…