Justine profile photo

Justine - 27yrs

Justine profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Moms Dads! I grew up in a family of 8 having 2 brothers and three sisters also with my parents who are already in their senior years. I was an English teacher for three years way back in my home country. Taking care of children and elderly is not new for me. I am currently a student of Early Childhood Education and Care having a WWCC, also working in a Childcare Center. I know I will be able to do my job accordingly and looking forward to meet you.

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert III - VET
  • First Aid
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 7/8/2023
    Expires On: 8/3/2028

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after children ever since my sister gave birth to my nephew. From his birth until he turns 2 years old before I came here in australia. Even before that I took care of my cousins children. Then coming here I experience taking care od children from different cultures and backgrounds from ages 0 to 6 years old. The most rewarding things about being in a childcare institution is witnessing the milestones of the children specialy the smiles on their faces and appreciation that they show.

Tutoring Experience

I have no professional tutoring background. I only have an experience tutoring my cousin way back in my country and that for me is very rewarding specially when you see them learn from you. I am more on teaching non english speakers basic English

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3
Subjects: English