Bayley profile photo

Bayley - 23yrs

Bayley profile photo
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi everyone! I grew up in a big family being the oldest of 3, with my brother 9 years younger then me, and lots of younger cousins. I would also babysit for families during high school. Now I have two adorable baby nephews who I love spending time with. I live with my partner and our dog and am an emergency services worker. I look forward to meeting you!

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 19/4/2023
    Expires On: 18/4/2028

Childcare Experience

Other than looking after children in my own family, I babysat for other families from when I was 16-20 when I started my career. I looked after children of all ages, from babies to 13-15 year olds. I’m comfortable around all ages. I also coached an under sevens netball team when I was 18. For as long as I can remember I’ve had a love for children. There’s no better reward then making them laugh, and helping them when they’re down. And as much as we can teach them, they teach us even more!

Tutoring Experience

I graduated high school in 2018 with a great ATAR, excelling in English, French and German. Throughout primary and high school, I excelled in reading, writing and spelling. I have tutored my siblings in these areas and other children I’ve babysat.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading