Zoe profile photo

Zoe - 30yrs

Zoe profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi my name is Zoe, I come from a early childhood background with 9+ years experience. I currently work as a Child and Family worker, I facilitate children programs and parenting programs. I have been working with children for 9+ years. I have plenty of experience working with babies, toddlers Preschool and primary aged children. I love and have a passion working with children and couldn't see myself doing anything else. I am very creative and very energetic. I also have alot of knowledge around children's development and milestones.I have experience and knowledge working with children from all abilities. I have my first aid and WWCC and cert lll in Early childhood Education. I can provide references upon request. If you have any questions please do contact me :)

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert III - VET
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 21/4/2022
    Expires On: 2/8/2024

Special Needs Experience

I have undertaken training and workshops to gain the knowledge to be able to work with children that may be on the spectrum and require support. I have experience working with children that have been diagnosed with behavioral,speech delayed,non verbal and cerebral palsy.

Childcare Experience

I have been working with children for 9+ years. Not only do I have professional experience, I also have personally experience with my younger siblings and cousins. I have confidence working with all ages.

Tutoring Experience

I have helped family and friends with their child home work. I am currently still new to tutoring