Annabel profile photo

Annabel - 20yrs

Annabel profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi there! I’m an enthusiastic and outgoing uni student who loves to work with people! I have had years worth of experience babysitting, tutoring, and working at an after school care looking after children from as young as toddlers to as old as teenagers. I look forward to helping you and your family out soon!! (I am available over the whole Easter Weekend)

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 18/3/2024
    Expires On: 18/6/2027

Childcare Experience

I have had a breadth of experience looking after children, mostly equipped from my time working at an after school care which saw me supervising as many as 25 children from kindergarten up to year 6. Outside of that, I have had experience babysitting infants and toddlers (two years old-3 years old).

Tutoring Experience

I have helped students from kindergarten - year 6 with English, maths and reading at my role as an After School Care educator, and have also had experience private tutoring students at high school (up to year 10). I absolutely love teaching Maths, English, History and Legal studies, and currently study Media and Communications with an 80 Average Mark (Distinction, =95 ATAR) at the University of Sydney.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Piano, Music Theory, Typing

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: English - Standard, English - Advanced, Mathematics - General, Mathematics - Advanced, Biology, History - Modern, Legal Studies, Personal Development Health & Physical Education