Find Tutors In Seaholme, VIC

There are currently 5 tutors in Seaholme, VIC. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet tutors in your neighbourhood.

Georgie

22 yrs - Altona North
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:5 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads! I’m Georgie, a Uni student doing a Bachelor of Education (Primary). I have always been able to connect well with children and love being around them. I am patient, kind, responsible,… 

I have no experience with home tutoring, only after school tutoring programs through primary schools for work experience and placement.
5 written recommendations.
Local parent Imogen said...
Georgie did a great job with out 6y/o. He has specifically requested that we call her back again if he needs a sitter again👌.

Naomi

21 yrs - Yarraville
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:4 Completed 
Naomi profile photo

Hello I’m Naomi I’m 21 years old I’m currently a student at Swinburne University studying child youth and family intervention i have a police check and working with children’s check and I have a certificate… 

I have graduated highschool and have always been very passionate about reading/English And I did mathematics all the way through to year twelve
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Holly said...
Would defiently use Naomi again, was an easy process to communicate with her, she was on time and even brought some stickers for our son, was our first time using a babysitter and she made us feel at ease leaving him in her care!.

Carly

18 yrs - Williamstown
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:3 Completed 
Carly profile photo

Hi parents, I have extensive babysitting experience and have grown up with many younger cousins/nieces and nephews who have given me the understanding needed to provide exceptional babysitting service!… 

I have been a home tutor for approximately two years, assisting primarily with the teaching of English, Japanese and Music. I teach regular singing lessons weekly (offering the first lesson free) and am readily available to assist with any of your tutoring requirements. Additionally, I have been tutoring in English and Global Politics for VCE students as of 2020.
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Lauren said...
Carly is absolutely amazing. I feel so blessed and lucky to have her help with our daughter. Mia adores her as does our 2 year old. Our girls watch out the window waiting for Carly to come.😊 Mia’s learning and her ability to read is fantastic. The progress Mia has made since Carly started is amazing. She is always on time and communicates with me on a regular basis. I highly recommend Carly and the services she provides.

Claire

21 yrs - Footscray
starstarstarstarstar_half
Jobs:3 Completed 

Private Profile

Hello Mums and Dads, I’m Claire and I’m a University student, studying Bachelor of Education: Early Childhood. I go to class 2 days/ week and available on the weekends. I have a valid working with children… 

I’m current studying Bachelor of Early Childhood Education at Australian Catholic University. As for experiences, I have been tutoring most of my cousins in their primary school years and have been on placement multiple times. My most comfortable subjects are Mathematics , English and History. I can also teach Vietnamese as it is my native language.
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Alina said...
My girls loved Claire which put me right at ease. Claire was very attentive and helpful.

Georgia

28 yrs - Melbourne
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:2 Completed 
Georgia profile photo

Hello! My name is Georgia and I am currently working as an Education Officer at Werribee Open Range Zoo. I have lots of experience teaching and caring for children, including working as a primary school… 

I have a Masters of Teaching, experience teaching at two primary schools and experience home tutoring.
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Khanh said...
Georgia was fantastic. Turned up on time. Kids accepted here immediately (we were a bit worried about this). She actually spent the time playing with both kids (my son has never ever interacted with any of our past carers), and cleared up the dinner dishes and arts and craft things that was used. Would definitely use her again.

There are currently

5

Juggle Street Tutors in

Seaholme, vic

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Sophia

20 yrs - Newport
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi parents, I am currently studying a Bachelor of Science at The University of Melbourne. I love children and enjoy baby sitting so would love to help around my local community and look after all the lovely… 

I have not had much experience in home tutoring, however have been gratefully supplied with a great education and am now studying a bachelor of science at the University of Melbourne. I am willing to tutor in Kindergarten and primary school levels.
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Adam said...
Sophia did a fantastic job. The kids loved her, we will definitely welcome her back again.

Kritika

25 yrs - Footscray
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 
Kritika profile photo

Hi Mums and Dads! I am a Masters in Teaching student, also working part time in before and after school care. I've interacted and taught kids of all ages. I have a valid Working with children's check and… 

I am currently pursuing my Masters in Teaching and I already have a Masters in English Lit. Have been tutoring and teaching for a long time now. Would love to help you!
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Candice said...
Kritika is a hard working and kind carer who I cannot recommend highly enough. She goes above and beyond each time I need her to care for my 2 girls.

Yulieth

30 yrs - Yarraville
Jobs:1 Completed 
Yulieth profile photo

Hi mums and dads. I'm from Colombia. I love working with children, it is my profession and my passion since I am a teacher of physical education and dance. I am responsible friendly and very funny. It… 

I studied for 5 years in Colombia for teaching. I graduated in 2014 with a degree in physical education and sport. For 4 years I have been dancing and teaching different Latin rhythms.

Andrea

31 yrs - Docklands

Private Profile

Hi! Mum’s and Dad’s, I am international student of Early Childhood with experience in Australia. Responsible Educator and babysitting with experience caring for children during the day as well as evenings… 

I had experience Bambini- Early Learning Centre Parkville and Brighton. Assisted and followed everyday routine Supported and assisted educators in all areas Supervised children all the time and created safe and health environment. Achieve learning out come and improve developments Promoted the development of social skills by Helping Children to communicate their feelings and to hear each other.

Megan

36 yrs - Altona Meadows

Private Profile

Hi there, I am a qualified teacher and I’m currently studying to be an occupational therapist. I have experience teaching both mainstream and special education and I have worked in holiday care as well.… 

I am a qualified teacher with a great deal of experience working with students in mainstream and special education. I also have a masters of occupational therapy. I have tutored several children.

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Tutors in Seaholme

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off tutoring job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Luisa

32 yrs - Footscray

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads! I am a Colombian Music Teacher, currently undertaking studies to obtain a Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care. I have 9 years' working with children and teenagers. I consider… 

I have a bachelor's degree in Music Teaching and a Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care. In Colombia I taught music for 9 years both in schools and through private tutoring. I also have experience as a private English tutor. I would love to help your children to improve their language communication skills in English, Spanish and French, and to support them with any specific subject they need.

Veronica

20 yrs - Sunhine West

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I am currently a University student studying Bachelor Of Education (Prep-12) in my second year. I have had many opportunities working with children through babysitting and teaching opportunities.… 

Currently a tutor teacher at NQT in Footscray, specialised in teaching grade prep, one and twos. Also currently studying Bachelor of Education at VU for Prep-12.

Suyusha

24 yrs - South Melbourne
Suyusha profile photo

Hi, I am originally from Nepal and I have been living in Melbourne for 2 years. I am almost done with my Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care. I am working in before and after school care at the… 

I have worked as a tutor for 3 years back home. But it was mainly for children of my parent’s friends. I am passionate about Maths and Art.

Ricelli

29 yrs - Williamstown
Ricelli profile photo

I work with children for 10 years now, I'm studying Early Childhood Education and Care and also work in a Childcare centre. I love to spend time with children and can't imagine myself working with anything… 

I'm a teacher (studied 5 years back in Brazil) and worried as a Spanish Teacher for 3 years, and as an English teacher for 2years. I'm passionate about teaching and very patient.

Manuela

29 yrs - Port Melbourne
Manuela profile photo

Hello Parents. Just a little bit about myself. I am from Italy, but don't worry, I've been here for 5 months now. I recently lost my job because of the corona virus and I know school have recently close… 

I've been tutoring mainly Italian for foreign people but during my year in Usa as aupair I was helping my host kids with their homework from years 7 to year 10.

There are currently

5

Juggle Street Tutors in

Seaholme, vic

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Amy

26 yrs - Yarraville
Amy profile photo

Hi there! I recently decided to go back to uni to finish my accounting degree. I have 2 younger siblings and 20 younger cousins that I have looked after over the years. I was also a babysitter from 14-16.… 

I have only been tutoring this year for my friends children they are in grade 4 and 6. My favourite subject has always been mathematics. I have completed VCE and I am currently completing my last year in my bachelor of business accounting degree.

Charlie

23 yrs - Port Melbourbe
Charlie profile photo

Experienced Tutor for Mathematics and Physics up to a Tertiary level who is currently completing their Masters in Physics. I am a passionate and enthusiastic tutor who enjoys nurturing a curiosity in physics… 

I studied at St Leonard’s College in Brighton completing the International Baccalaureate (VCE equivalent) program with an ATAR of 98.85. I have more recently completed a Bachelor of Science with a major in Physics and a diploma in applied mathematics. I have tutored students privately in Maths and Physics (of all levels) for the past 4 years. I was a student studies assistant at St Leonard’s College for 3 years. I have a working with Childrens Check, a full drivers license as well as first aid and mental first aid training. Please let me know if you would like any references and look forward to hearing from you.

Eunice

24 yrs - Derrimut
Eunice profile photo

I studied Bachelor in Primary Education major in Early Childhood. My current work is an educator for outside school hours care (after care) every Thursdays from 3pm-6pm only at Sunshine Harvester primary… 

In my current job as an outside school hours care educator I handle children from kindergarten up to 6th grade. Aside from that, I used to be a primary school teacher in 2019. I taught English and Maths to 5th grade students and also I did home tutoring for 8 years from college times (16 years old up to 23 years old) total of 8 years.