Tutors in Gowanbrae, VIC

There are 10+ childcare educators in-and-around Gowanbrae - 3 jobs totalling 9 hours have been completed.

Yina Alejandra profile photo

Yina Alejandra - 35yrs

star5.0
(4 jobs )
room_outlined Maidstone
Hello Families I am an experienced and enthusiastic teacher. I have work as a nanny and au pair. Currently I work in a childcare center. I have also worked in different schools and in before school care and...expand_more

Vitoria (Tori) - 22yrs

star5.0
(7 jobs )
room_outlined Brunswick
Hello! I’m a recent graduate of Theatre at The University of Melbourne’s, Victorian College of the Arts. My hobbies include singing, dancing, basketball and clay sculpting! My best skill as a carer is my commitment...expand_more
Kate profile photo

Kate - 26yrs

star5.0
(2 jobs )
room_outlined Brunswick
Hello parents! Hope you are all well ☺️ A bit about me - I am a secondary school Art and Design teacher who has also taught primary schools in the past, so I plenty of experience working with children. I...expand_more
Yenifer profile photo

Yenifer - 31yrs

star5.0
(1 job )
room_outlined Melbourne
Hello family, my name is Yenifer, I am from Colombia and I have two brothers. I like animals (I have two dogs) and I really like children, I worked taking care of children during my university years....
Xinfang profile photo

Xinfang - 29yrs

star5.0
(4 jobs )
room_outlined Travancore
Hi Mums and Dads,My name is Nicole who comes from China,Mandarin is my mother language,my major in uni is Early Childhood Education. I used to work in an Early Childhood Education & Care Centre as well. I'm...expand_more
Tiahnee profile photo

Tiahnee - 20yrs

room_outlined Airport West
I am a fun, bubbly and caring person who is looking for babysitting jobs in Melbourne. I love working with kids and have 5+ years experience with children aged 1-13. I enjoy arts and crafts, playing games,...expand_more
Courtney profile photo

Courtney - 26yrs

star5.0
(7 jobs )
room_outlined Preston
Hi, I am currently a primary school teacher but have been an early childhood educator for six year previously. I have experience with tutoring and babysitting, with many ages and needs. Feel free to message...expand_more
Ashleigh profile photo

Ashleigh - 25yrs

(1 job )
room_outlined Coburg
Hi there! My name is Ashleigh and I have recently relocated to Melbourne. I am currently studying my Master of Music Therapy part-time and looking for extra work to fill my week. I have 2 years experience working...expand_more
Kunal profile photo

Kunal - 28yrs

room_outlined Moonee Ponds
Hey families, i've been working with children for almost 3 years and have been providing a care and learning in a long day care and kindergarten....
Maria Lucia profile photo

Maria Lucia - 22yrs

star4.8
(1 job )
room_outlined Brunswick West
Hi! I'm a 21 year old student with more than five years of experience with children between 1-10 years old, I'm fun, reliable and caring, I'm from Colombia, I have a degree in physical therapy so i have knowledge...expand_more
Sophie profile photo

Sophie - 22yrs

room_outlined Essendon
Hi there! My name is Sophie and I am a final year Medical Imaging student completing placements at St Vincent’s and The Royal Childrens Hospital. I am an older sister to two brothers and love to cook and keep...expand_more
Melissa profile photo

Melissa - 33yrs

room_outlined Brunswick
Hi families. I am a teacher and working part time to study a master of education. I am very organised so would love to help you run errands, do household chores, and get little jobs done. I am also interested...expand_more
Siân profile photo

Siân - 31yrs

room_outlined Travancore
I am a caring, experienced child care provider and have worked with children from birth to 12 years of age. I am keen to support parents in their decisions and aim to provide a high-quality service for all....expand_more
Olivia profile photo

Olivia - 23yrs

room_outlined Reservoir
Hi everyone! I have spent many years working as a horse riding instructor and dance teacher for young kids, so I have plenty of experience around children. I’m currently a university student studying in healthcare...expand_more
Wennie profile photo

Wennie - 26yrs

star4.3
(2 jobs )
room_outlined Pascoe Vale South
Hi moms and dads, I grew up in a big family so i have experiences taking care of children. I have 2 sister and a brother. I am a trustworthy and kind person, I can take care of your children when your at work....expand_more
Sudipta Das profile photo

Sudipta Das - 21yrs

room_outlined Pascoe Vale
Hey there, fabulous parents in the neighborhood! As the eldest in a big family, I've honed my childcare skills while looking after my younger siblings. I've also gained valuable experience during my hostel...expand_more
Lan profile photo

Lan - 27yrs

room_outlined Flemington
Hello everyone! I am a Master's qualified Early Learning and Primary school teacher. I currently work as a Kinder teacher/educator and I would be thrilled to do more one on one teaching and caring for children...expand_more
Daria profile photo

Daria - 43yrs

room_outlined Reservoir
Hello mums and dads! I am a school teacher and a mother of 3 year old girl. I love children and happy to support and assist families with children big or small, teenagers or newborns. I am available on Saturday...expand_more

Minim - 31yrs

room_outlined Glenroy
Hi there! My name is Minim, and I am a secondary school teacher looking to make extra money on the weekends and during school holidays. I live in Collingwood, and I am of south Asian heritage! I hold a valid...expand_more
Maria Fernanda profile photo

Maria Fernanda - 26yrs

room_outlined Brunswick West
Dear families, I'm Maria from Colombia, 25 years old, and I worked as a Nanny in America for 5 years. Currently, I am an international student in Melbourne.I have experience taking care of babies to be aware...expand_more
Annalise profile photo

Annalise - 19yrs

room_outlined Keilor East
Hi lovely people, I’m Annalise! I come from a large family and I’m an older sister to my younger brother and sister, so I have plenty of valuable experience in completing errands, cooking, cleaning and looking...expand_more

Lisa - 46yrs

room_outlined Avondale Heights
Hi! I am a current Primary / Special Ed teacher, and Mum to 2 boys. Friendly, fun and and flexible, looking for babysitting on weekends and tutoring for short term stints. You won’t be disappointed. I hold...expand_more
Grace profile photo

Grace - 24yrs

room_outlined Brunswick
Hi! I am an experienced and passionate carer. I run my own business GAP Disability Services- I provide NDIS funded Support Work and Therapy Assistance. I have many years experience in general child care,...expand_more

Vicky - 32yrs

room_outlined Pascoe Vale
Hi parents, A little about me, I am a primary teacher working in the Coburg area with a background in psychology! I have extensive experience supporting students with their academic, behavioural and social...expand_more
Ruby profile photo

Ruby - 19yrs

star5.0
(1 job )
room_outlined Reservoir
Hey families! Full time musical theatre student here! I’m looking for casual work with some bubs and kids to support myself financially, living independently away from home. I have over 5 years experience with...expand_more

Ebru - 36yrs

room_outlined Fawkner
Hi mums and dads I grow up in a big family with 2 younger sisters and so many cousins I have many years of experience of looking after children. I’ve been working in childcare for 5 years in Victoria from...expand_more
Alejandra profile photo

Alejandra - 26yrs

room_outlined Essendon
Hi mums! My origin is Colombian, I am a student and I find working as a babysitter an opportunity to create new connections. I have a lot of experience taking care of children, my family is quite large and...expand_more
Nikita profile photo

Nikita - 25yrs

room_outlined Coburg North
Hi I am Nikita, A student at JCU studying Veterinary Medicine. I am a responsible and enthusiastic individual looking to provide quality babysitting services. I have years of experience caring for children...expand_more
Ruby profile photo

Ruby - 19yrs

room_outlined Oak Park
Hi i’m Ruby! I am 19 years old, and have just finished my first year of university! A little bit about me; I have competitively ridden horses for 13 years, and have played piano for 14 years. I have looked...expand_more
Katherine profile photo

Katherine - 27yrs

room_outlined Brunswick
I am currently studying Masters of Development Studies. I am a fun and vibrant individual who understands the immense duties involved in babysitting and tutoring!...
Lucy profile photo

Lucy - 20yrs

room_outlined Coburg North
Hi! I'm Lucy and I have been working with children for nearly 4 years now! I was in year 11 of high school when I started and immediately fell in love with this job. After a couple years, my family and I decided...expand_more
Rachael profile photo

Rachael - 26yrs

star5.0
(5 jobs )
room_outlined Flemington
*fully vaccinated* Hey there Mums and Dads! I would describe myself as an energetic, creative and fun person. I am a very responsible female who has an innate instinct to care for others. In 2021 I looked...expand_more
Indigo profile photo

Indigo - 22yrs

room_outlined Brunswick
Hi parents! I work in education as a primary school administrator and learning support officer. Before working in a primary school I was working in high school administration as well as babysitting jobs on...expand_more
Katy profile photo

Katy - 29yrs

room_outlined Oak Park
Hi Families’ I'm a music teacher and educator from Colombia. Music is my life, I'm chelist. I've worked with children over 6 years. Teaching is one of my passions, i think that not only i give but also I...expand_more

Join Juggle Street and start connecting with Tutors in Gowanbrae!

We understand that parenthood is a constant juggle – we’ve been doing it since 2014! Juggle Street connects busy parents like you with trusted local babysitters in your neighbourhood. Join Juggle Street, find babysitters nearby and post a job in minutes!

Help a neighbour and earn some cash. It’s a win win.

Join as a Juggle Street helper today