Find Before & After School Carers In Cromer, NSW

There are currently512 before & after school carersin-and-around Cromer , NSW. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet carers in your neighbourhood.

Zoe

21 yrs - Wheeler Heights
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:6 Completed 
Zoe profile photo

Hi Mums & Dads. I have just finished studying a degree in nursing. Have a passion for caring and talking to people especially the young ones. Over 6 years experience with babysitting between ages 1-15. Have P2 License + own car, happy to travel & drive around for drop offs/pick ups and activities.… 
3 written recommendations.
Local parent Fergus said...
Zoe was awesome, being flexible and helping with a multitude of after school tasks from school pick ups, homework help, meal preparation and various pickup and drop offs for sports, drama and gymnastics. Our kids love her and follow her guidance. A great helper and lifesaver for our family.

Belinda

53 yrs - Collaroy
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 
Belinda profile photo

Hi all, I am a mum of 3 gorgeous kids and my youngest is now in high school, so I am now eagerly looking to get back into some part time work. I have a current working with children check and police check and have plenty of experience with children, just no formal qualification on paper. Whilst my working background has been more office based admin and pa work, I don’t feel this area interests me… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Mariana said...
Belinda is great loving and caring ! We are very happy to have her working with our family!.

Marina

25 yrs - Narraweena
Jobs:1 Completed 
Marina profile photo

Hello families! I’m from Brazil. I really enjoy working around children, they make my days happier. I am an easy going person and I like to spend time with my family and friends. I love cooking, travelling, going to the beach, watching movies,restaurants and church. I’m an educator and I’m looking forward to find a family to work with. It is a real pleasure and joy for me to work with children.

Niamh

22 yrs - Sydney
Jobs:1 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi There! I have been looking after family, friends and neighbourhood children for around 8 years so I have lots of experience with babysitting and nannying kids! I love working with kids and very much look forward to meeting you.… 

Emily

22 yrs - Sydney

Private Profile

My names Emily, I am 21 years old and currently studying a Bachelor of Early Education (Birth to 12). I currently work Tuesday-Friday in a childcare centre and absolutely love it! I love how every child is unique in their own way, and am passionate about working with kids. I have my own car and full drivers license as well as a working with children check and national police check.… 

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Before & After School Care in Cromer

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off Before & After School job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Sally

24 yrs - Collaroy Plateau

Private Profile

Hello my name is Sally Hawkins I'm 23 years old. I currently hold my certificate 3 in early childcare and studying my certificate 4 in out of hours care. Currently work as an educational leader at a before and after school care. I have my full driving licence… 

Ashley

18 yrs - Wheeler Heights

Private Profile

Hi, my name is Ashley! I have several years of babysitting experience, and also have 3 younger siblings which has taught me a lot! I’m flexible, love kids, and am happy to come anywhere along the Northern Beaches :)

Imogen

23 yrs - Cromer

Private Profile

Hello, I’m Imogen! I’m 22, and currently studying Graphic Design. To tell you a little about myself, I enjoy catching up with friends and family on my days off, grabbing coffee, walking my two dogs and hanging out at the beach. For the past 3 years I’ve been working full time in an Events & Exhibition company as a project coordinator. Whilst working full time, I also was a nanny two mornings a week. I would consider myself a kind, mature and confident young adult who loves to be around people. I have been babysitting and nannying since I was 14 years old, and have looked after many age groups during this time, from new borns to teenagers. I feel very comfortable and confident looking after kids . I have my full license and I own my own car.

Sophie

22 yrs - Cromer
Sophie profile photo

I am 22 years old and currently working as a SLSO at a public school. I am available every day after 3:30pm. I have my certificate 3 in Childcare, Certificate 3 in Education Support, WWCC, Police check, Full License.… 

Tiarne

26 yrs - Cromer
Tiarne profile photo

Hi families, I’ve been in Australia my whole life. I’ve looked after children my whole life and Love it. I have a car and licence so I can pick up and drop off and drive to you… 

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Before & After School Care in Cromer

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off Before & After School job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Sarah

38 yrs - Cromer

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a part time primary school teacher/part time stay at home Mum. I have two little girls, one of them is at school. I am available throughout the school holidays and in term time I am free Monday - Wednesday/ weekends for babysitting/nannying/tutoring and home learning/before and after school care. I have current WWCC, first aid and anaphylaxis training.… 

Nina

21 yrs - Collaroy Plateau
Nina profile photo

Hi mums and dads! I’ve grown up in a big family where we were always playing and having fun. I’ve babysat for lots of children, so I have many years of experience. My energetic and fun loving sense of humour is a perfect match for busy on the go families. I’m very creative and I love working and spending time with children and consider each day working with children a new adventure.

Ned

22 yrs - Narraweena
Ned profile photo

Hi everyone; My name is Ned and I’m a student currently studying at Macquarie University. I am in my second year of speech and hearing sciences and well on my way to doing my Master of Speech and Language Pathology. I decided to pick this career so I can one day have my own clinic and work with children which is what I enjoy doing most. My whole life I have played football (soccer) at a high level and currently play premier league in the MWFA. As the oldest in my family and being a brother to two younger sisters, looking after children has always been something I have done. Whether it was to drive them to dance, pick them up from school or look after them for a night when my parents were away, I always enjoyed doing so. This is a little bit about me so thank you for taking the time to read… 

Lucienne

23 yrs - Cromer
Lucienne profile photo

Hi parents, I have a fun, bubbly and loving nature and love to be around children’s high energy! I work at an after school care and also as a school photographer, so I am lucky enough to be surrounded by children for most of my work. Besides these two jobs I have years of experience babysitting for families on the northern beaches (references available on request). I have my first aid and CPR certificate, my full drivers license and working with children check. I am punctual, reliable and a very hard worker. I have recently finished my holistic art therapy diploma and would love to hold classes with children in the near future. I look forward to hearing from you :)