Anne profile photo

Anne - 66

Anne profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
7Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello, I have a genuine love of caring for babies and children & I have excellent references from families I've been helping for many years now. I'm very experienced with any number of children - including babies, twins & children with special needs. I renewed my St John's First Aid certificate in July 2018 & my WWCC is current till 2023. I have availability most weekends & some days during the week. I'm happy to do overnight stays & care for pets. Phone me on 0423954880

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Anne...
"Anne was excellent, arrived early and was well prepared with games and activities. My daughter loved her time with Anne and she was also excellent with our puppy. Great communication with the parents and no issues when we needed to extend the time to be home later. Highly recommended."
From James - Frenchs Forest
"Anne helped us out, with only 30 mins notice after another baby sitter canceled. She arrived on time and was fantastic with the kids, and both had a fun evening with Anne. We would recommend Anne is you are in need of an experience and safe pair of hands for your little ones."
From Amy - Seaforth

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 27/10/2018
    Expires On: 16/3/2023

Special Needs Experience

Working as a School Learning Support Officer with special needs children integrating into mainstream schools.

Childcare Experience

School Learning Support Officer (15yrs) & private Childcare for 20+ years. I worked as a Medical receptionist prior to school work. I'm very experienced, confident & comfortable caring for any number of children including newborns, babies, toddlers & older children including twins & special needs. I have done many overnight stays & occasional weekends when parents are away.

Tutoring Experience

I love helping children with Maths & I love teaching children how to play chess. I've taught chess to most of the children I currently care for before they started school.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Typing

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: English, English - Advanced, Mathematics, Mathematics - Advanced, Humanities, History - Modern