reorder

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Panania, nsw

78Families
58 Carers
assignment30 Jobs

Natalie

starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
20 yrs - Padstow
Jobs:3 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi all, I've completed my traineeship recently, receiving my Certificate 3 in Early Childhood Education and am looking to be a babysitter! I have previous babysitting experience as well as 1 year and 4 months of experience in a child care centre; through which I have obtained my first aid certificate and have my license for emergency children care.I have acquired my 'working with children's' check,… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Bianca said...
Very happy with Natalie and will use her again in the future. She responded to all my messages and answered any questions I had. She also spent a good amount of time with me and the kids the day before the actual job as I wanted to see how the kids react towards her and how I like her also. My eldest wanted to play with Natalie the next day again, so I'm taking this as a dry good sign. Kids were both asleep when we got home, so we have no complaints.

Zoe

starstarstarstarstar
19 yrs - Padstow Heights
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hello my name is Zoe, I am a current university student studying a bachelor of medical and health sciences. I am a fun loving person and have always loved kids!… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Mel said...
Zoe is lovely, dependable and id definently recommend her! I’m currrntly using her for an ongoing job. My 3 year old is happy 😃.

Michelle

20 yrs - Holsworthy
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi, my name is Michelle and I'm 20 years old. I work at Dumaresq Street Cinema, Campbelltown I'm only casual. I have very reliable willing to work late night if needed. I have babysit in the part and I'm still going.… 

Danielle

39 yrs - Moorebank
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi, my name is Danielle and I am a mum of two beautiful girls. Looking for casual babysitting jobs.… 

Divya

21 yrs - Panania
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mums and Dads :) I'm a university student really busy with uni about 4 days per week just looking to spend some of my free time more wisely and I am pretty good with kids and I'd love to spent time with yours.… 

Fiona

43 yrs - Picnic Point

Hi Mums and Dads, I'm an honest reliable person who enjoys sports, family time, having fun. Things have changed a lot in my household with my two children growing up and I would like to use my spare time wisely by helping out families In times of need as I have experienced those in the past and it's very hard to get babysitters when you need one. I would be available with just a couple of hours notice.… 

Emily

27 yrs - Picnic Point

Hi, I'm a registered nurse curently working on a maternity ward and In my spare time undertaking my Masters in Primary Education. I am looking for occasional evening and afternoon babysitting jobs.… 

Sarah

23 yrs - Alfords Point

Hi everyone :) I am a university student studying Primary Education at Notre Dame. I love working with kids, and would love to meet you and your little ones :)… 

Natalie

27 yrs - Panania

Needing a break or haves something on- I am a university qualified childcare director looking for babysitting work on weeknights and weekends and would love to give you a hand.… 

Natalie

25 yrs - Revesby

Hi Mums and Dads! I am a first year student studying master of early childhood education in the University of Sydney. I’ve discovered my passion in working with children since I first started tutoring 5 years ago; and I have been working in the education and childcare sector ever since.… 

Rene

33 yrs - Picnic Point

Hi all the families in need of a career I have extensive experience in working with children of all ages. I'm a mum myself so I completely understand how important your little ones are to you! I would love to come and help you out and care for your children. 😊

Nancy

41 yrs - Panania

Hi Mums and Dads I'm a qualified child care worker. I have been working in the field since 1997. I am also a mother of four children.… 

Sharniya

28 yrs - Holsworthy

I am a dedicated early childhood teacher passionate about contributing to the intellectual, social, emotional and physical development of young children. Enthusiastic, creative and caring, versed in learning theories and practice and seeking to provide exceptional quality teaching and care.… 

Laura-Ashlee

26 yrs - Voyager Point

Hey Families, I currently live in Voyager Point but I do travel to balmain area fairly often, I have been working at a preschool in Balmain for the past 6 years occasionally babysitting in my spare time for families within the area. I'm passionate about what I do. I have recently left the centre as I was moving to Canada but sadly unable to do so until next year. So I'm looking for some nannying or babysitting work for Tuesdays and Fridays any times or Mondays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays from 7am until 4pm… 

Ebony

20 yrs - Revesby

My name is Ebony and 18 years old. I am currently working full time during the week. I am looking for additional work and would love to get back into working with children. All evenings from 5:30pm, Monday to Friday and all Saturday and Sunday I would be happy to give any other details and references upon request. I look forward to hearing from you. Read… 

Evelyn

44 yrs - Peakhurst

i believe that every parent deserves a night off! Coming from Holland and living in Australia since 2003 I'm a stay-at-home mum of an almost two year old boy. I studied social work after high school but ended up with a career in advertising and marketing that I've put on hold while I enjoy being at home with my son.… 

Jessica

18 yrs - Milperra

Hey parents and caregivers! I have my Diploma in Early Childhood Education! I work full time 5 days a week from 7:30-3:30 at a childcare centre and have babysat many times before, so I have lots of experience.

Claire

33 yrs - Panania

Are you needing your child to be looked after but not wanting them to become just another number in the system in a childcare setting? I would love to fix that internal dilemma you have as a parent by becoming your child's/children's nanny. I am available for full time or 4 days a week work. Also casual babysitting if needed. The care will always be an enriched, fun, caring and loving environment.. Just like family. My hourly rate is $25 an hour. Located south west Sydney but willing to travel further afield in Sydney. I am fit and healthy and in my early 30's. I have a clean driving record and full licence and car and I'm a non smoker. Australian who speaks English. Please contact me for any questions you may have :)