Afroza Ifrith profile photo

Afroza Ifrith - 21yrs

Afroza Ifrith profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello Parents! Let me introduce myself I am Afroza Ifrith Mehjabeen and I am an experienced educator and dedicated babysitter, I bring two years private mentoring and tutoring to children of expertise in teaching and caring for young children aged 3-12. Specializing in after-school care, I prioritize fostering creativity and fun through engaging activities. I am committed to providing additional educational support, serving as a reliable companion who is approachable and supportive. Personally, I find great joy in spending time with children, making their well-being and development my top priority.

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert I - VET
  • Cert II - VET
  • Cert III - VET
  • Cert IV - VET
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 23/1/2024
    Expires On: 17/1/2029

Childcare Experience

I have been caring for children for more than two years now also all my life I have been in close contact with young children as I belong from a joint family I have younger cousins, nephew and nieces and I find no problem handling them, although I am most comfortable looking after children between the ages of 3-12. The most rewarding aspect of childcare for me is witnessing the joy and growth of children as they engage in creative activities, learn, and develop under my care.

Tutoring Experience

I have been teaching for two years. My passion lies within subjects related to early childhood education, creative activities, and fostering a love for learning. I have completed my high school graduation and gained a diploma from ACCA in business and accounting and currently studying at UTS college for diploma leading to bachelors in Business. My formal teaching experience includes multiple paid tutoring jobs, primarily conducted through private home tutoring sessions.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art, Typing