Michelle profile photo

Michelle - 36yrs

Michelle profile photo
star4.7 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
9 Reviews
18Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello beautiful souls! Michelle here I have 16 years experience of working with children in a variety of ways . I live in belmore 2192 I am available for Nanny/babysitter/tutor posts. (Sole charge - so not assisting parents or parents working from home etc) Im very entrepreneurial and creative. I love to dance, paint, sing, all sorts. I love kids & connect very well as i can easily relate!! (I'm a big kid and connect well with the majority!) I find most children warm to me very quickly. I just finished working with a beautiful family of 4 One 8yo boy & one 4yo girl part time And after 4 years - i love them like my own! I currently look after a 9yo boy on Tuesday and Thursday he is absolutely awesome:) I have 5 star references. I have taught in Primary schools in England so I can help your children with their homework/reading Etc with my eyes closed. I'm happy to babysit during some evenings and weekends and to work on a casual basis as and when you need me, if I am free I am happy to work at very short notice. I have worked in the following areas... Nanny (babies and children of all ages, new borns also) I am very comfortable with looking after babies Au Pair Nursery work (babies & toddlers) Primary schools (teaching) Special needs (assisting with teaching) Kids clubs Babysitting Children's Parties/Face painting About me - I'm professional but also a very loving and caring as a person. I empathize very well with other people. Being 34 now, I have a lot of experience. I am highly responsible, having taught up to 36 children all subjects and caring for them whilst educating them (of mainly primary school age). I am also experienced with toddlers and babies, i love babies! I am very confident and comfortable with my skills and abilities. I have a solid driving license and have driven for 16 years. My rate depends on the situation ie: number of children and ages/needs of the children. Please call to discuss. But generally speaking $60ph tutoring $40 per hour nanny work (1 child) And for babysitting (evening) $30 after about 7pm or once the kids are in bed (Asleep) Valid police check, First aid, wwcc, CPR etc I look forward to supporting you should we be a good fit!


9 families and businesses in your area recommended Michelle...
"Michelle is a very caring person who was very comfortable to be around and my son was perfectly content around her, happily went up the road with her and seemed to have a very good time. She even made me a lovely cup of tea and helped out wherever she could. She has a great positive energy too."
From Nikki - Wollstonecraft
"Michelle has been great and made the effort to meet us the week before. Kids loved her and have been talking about her a lot after their evenings with her. We would recommend Michelle to anyone."
From Mia - Seaforth
"The girls loved Michelle! Very efficient with great communication throughout. Happy to use her again! "
From Joanne - Cremorne
"Michelle was great! We will definitely hire her again. "
From Lauren - Kingsgrove

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert III - VET
  • First Aid
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 12/9/2022
    Expires On: 15/6/2027

Special Needs Experience

I have worked with children with special needs on a supply basis throughout various schools in England and with agency's here through in home care.I have experience with ADHD, autism, Down's syndrome.

Childcare Experience

I have been working with children for 12 years. From babysitting, nannying, teaching, in home care and more! (See profile for more info)

Tutoring Experience

I have helped children to boost their self esteem and self confidence through creative writing, drawing dancing and painting I completed my Cert 111 in dance teaching this year! I love to help children to learn and grown in a creative, interesting way Children learn best when they are being inspired through creativity

Primary School

School Years: Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Singing, Art