Find Babysitters & Nannies In Granville, nsw

134 Carers
assignment63 Jobs


20 yrs - South Wentworthwille
Jobs:3 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi parents, I am a reliable, responible and honest individual holding certificate 3 in childcare and currently studying diploma at Academies Australasia. I have passion for children, I love to play with them, sing, dance, draw and just be silly and playful.… 
3 written recommendations.
Local parent Steve said...
Erika was lovely and very helpful. She was on time and kept the kids very entertained and busy. Will certainly be seeing her again and no hesitation in recommending her.


26 yrs - North Parramatta
Jobs:4 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hello mums and dads, I'm a university student studying nursing, as well as working in Paediatric Palliative Care. I thoroughly enjoy being around little ones. I hold my full driving licence and a police NSW police check available upon request. Would be a pleasure to help families in need of a baby sitter. I am happy to also have a family wanting a full time baby sitter during the day.
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Sara said...
Fiona was a last minute find to babysit my children. I couldn't be more happy with the service she provided. My children were happy well looked after & adored Fiona which to me means everything especially as i only made contact wirh Fiona the night before. Thank you gorgeous. When requires we will be calling upon you again.


20 yrs - Parramatta
Jobs:5 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi families ! I'm Alejandra.I'm student, I love children and I will be like to offer my help you with your children when you are busy with other duties !… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Peter said...
Both the boys felt really safe and would have you back again.


62 yrs - Merrylands
Jobs:3 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mums and Dads I am a young and energetic grandmother , working full time and looking for babysitting jobs on weekends , evenings and on my rostered days off.
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Olivia said...
Cristina was fantastic! She exceeded all of my expectations, I was pleasantly surprised by her punctuality and was very easy to get along with, my kids took to her instantly. Will definitely be hiring her again, highly recommended!.


36 yrs - Silverwater
Jobs:3 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mums and Dads, I'm currently a Masters in Early Childhood student at the University of Sydney. I was at an international school nursery in Sabah. I'm looking for part time babysitting jobs after school or during weekends. I'm very easy going and fun to be around . I enjoy outdoor activities: able to cycle & swim 😃. Improving my skill of having eyes in the back of my head and previously had a pet giraffe.… 


37 yrs - South Wentworthville
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi, I'm a mom of 2 kids (8 years, 13 years) looking for babysitting work. I was born in Portugal and living in Australia for 12 years. I have completed my early childhood certificate 3 and I am currently studying for my diploma. And I have a first aid course. I love working with children and I would love the opportunity to meet you and your kids.


22 yrs - Rydalmere
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi, my name is Danielle and I am 22 years of age! I have been working in the childcare industry for a total of three years so far but have always had a love for children. I am beginning my Bachelor of Education (Birth to Five Years) in February and am currently hold my Diploma. I also have my asthma and anaphylaxis certificates too! I am looking to do some extra work outside of my work hours and extend on my skills and abilities. I am available most afternoons/evenings during the week and potentially in the mornings if needed. I am also available all weekend. I am looking forward to meeting you and your little ones.


25 yrs - Parramatta
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi parents and caregivers! I'm a medical student studying at the University of Notre Dame Sydney. I'm free most night times and some day times. I love kids, and have had a lot of experience babysitting and looking after kids. Would love to hear from you!… 


26 yrs - Chester Hill
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hey mums and dads I'm a Uni student working full time in childcare. Love working with kids and teaching them as much as I can. I look forward to meeting you and your children. I can work Monday to Friday after 6pm and any time weekends 😊


27 yrs - Old Guildford
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi mums and dads, I work full time as a speech pathologist and am looking for some extra casual work in the evenings or weekends. I would like to spend some extra 1:1 time having fun and doing activities with the kids. I understand the importance of routine so will be happy to follow the routine of your household, and also have some fun games and activities to play to keep the kids entertained. I'm also happy to help with homework.


23 yrs - Auburn
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi everyone, I am an uni student that study 3 days a week . And I am studying Early Childhood Teacher at the moment . I love children and I am a very patience person, I also have few years experience with working with children so if you need someone to take care about your child pls contact me. This is my number 0406090202


49 yrs - Merrylands West
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hello parents, I am a teacher with 15 year experience in the teaching field; both primary and childcare . I am a mother of a 19 year old daughter.… 


20 yrs - Rydalmere

Hello! I am currently enrolled at Sydney University to study arts with nursing. I hope to have a career in health care working with children in the future.


30 yrs - Parramatta

Hello, I am a post graduate and a logistics professional. Have taken a break from work to look after my toddler.… 


21 yrs - Northmead

Hey, I work in childcare and am mostly available after work or on weekends, I really enjoy interacting and having fun with children of all ages and hope I can help :) I also use to work in a pet shop and love pets :)


55 yrs - North Parramatta

Hi mums and dads i am a mature aged woman with more than 10 years working experience with babies, toddlers and school age children


46 yrs - Guildford

Hi Mums n Dads.. I love kids and would like to get the opportunities to work with you n play with your kids.. 😊


32 yrs - Lidcombe

Hello family, I'm brazilian, student of English elementary level. I'm a person mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful, wich excellent childcare and interpessonal skills and children who have specil needs.