Vernalyn profile photo

Vernalyn - 30yrs

Vernalyn profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

I am happy to introduce myself as an out going person. I am the last child in the family and I have 7 nieces and nephews. As a child, I grew up with the care of my siblings since our parents are overseas for work with that I was able to live independently and appreciate what my parents are doing for us to sustain our needs and wants. I was loved and cared by my siblings and aunts well and so when my siblings have already children, I started also to look for them. I love kids because of their eagerness to learn and explore new things. They need utmost care and tender love they deserve not only from their parents but to everyone around them.

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Advanced First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 19/7/2023
    Expires On: 18/7/2028

Childcare Experience

I Started taking care of my nieces and nephews since I was in High school. For me children are the most vulnerable so they need a lot of attention, utmost care and love they deserve. I am happy with to be with all ages.

Tutoring Experience

I don't have any formal experience as a tutor but I do tutor my nieces and nephews for their basic school requirements.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Art, Typing

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: English - Advanced, Mathematics - General, Chemistry, Physics, Biology, Earth Science, Senior Science, Religious Studies - 1 Unit, Religious Studies - 2 Unit, Personal Development Health & Physical Education, Community and Family Services, Hospitality, Health Education