Josephine profile photo

Josephine - 30yrs

Josephine profile photo
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi! Mommies and Daddies, I have experienced taking care of babies since I have a big family back in my Country. I also work in the childcare at Baronggaroo for about 5 years and being awarded as best educator. I think it is a big advantage to me that I can also do tutorials to your kids since I’ve been teaching in a private school in my home country for 4 years. I can teach them how to write, read (CVC) identifying colours and shapes. I can also give activities to them like crafts, physical activities (indoor and outdoor) that can enhance their physical ability, gross and fine motor skills by providing such activities. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact me in my mobile phone 0450301687. I would love to hear anything from you, dear parents. I know it's hard to trust somebody else in this pandemic situation that we're facing now but I can assure you I can be a big help to look after your child. Please be safe and thank you.

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert III - VET
  • Diploma - VET
  • Bachelor Degree
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 15/4/2020
    Expires On: 3/7/2024

Childcare Experience

Taking care of the kids for me is fun! Since I love children, I also love playing with them. Giving them such activities that can help develop their gross and fine motor skills. i.e, crafts, physical activities. Seeing them smiling can make my day worthy. As long as they are safe, love and secure. It's all that matter to me.

Tutoring Experience

I’ve been in tutorial industry for at least 4 years. I teach my students in morning and I do home tutorials in the afternoon to evening from 4pm to 8pm. Most of my student's parents, highly request is to teach their child how to read and write. I teach them how to read from basic (CVC) to sentence and writing from basic to sentence as well. I am a License professional Teacher in the Philippines passed the License exam year 2014 and start teaching in a private school. I am currently studying Diploma of childcare and finishing soon.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths