Imelda profile photo

Imelda - 26yrs

Imelda profile photo
star4.8 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
5 Reviews
5Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mummies and Daddies! I am a corporate worker on weekdays who’s looking for some extra money on weekends while having fun with your lil loved one! I have so many nieces and nephews, whom i used to live with, so i know how to change nappies and put babies to sleep. I genuinely enjoy playing with kids and taking care of them :) and i love pets too!

Reviews

5 families and businesses in your area recommended Imelda...
"Imelda babysat our 19 month old son. She was great with him, immediately playing with him and making him comfortable. She looked after him for approximately 8 hours, which included giving him dinner and putting him to sleep. We would absolutely book Imelda again and recommend her to others."
From Stephen - Bonner
"Imelda is so good with the kids, kids kept asking when we will have her again. She’s punctual, very kind and flexible. We would recommend her and will definitely ask her service in the future. "
From Nenny - Lane Cove West
"We were happy to have Imelda look after our 16 month old. Imelda was punctual, responsible and showed that she cared and had experience with children. "
From Priscilla - Sydney Olympic Park
"Imelda was lovely and my son adored her. I would recommend her to anyone. "
From Kirilee - Drummoyne

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 21/3/2019
    Expires On: 5/3/2024

Childcare Experience

i’ve always been surrounded by kiddos, as i have a lot of family members who have babies. I would always come to their place and play with the kids and babysit them.

Tutoring Experience

I like History, Arts, Social and languages. I also often help my nephews and nieces with their homework.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Indonesean, Art, Typing