Find Babysitters In West Melbourne, VIC

There are currently661 babysittersin-and-around West Melbourne , VIC. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet carers in your neighbourhood.

Clare

56 yrs - Kensington
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:5 Completed 
Clare profile photo

Hi Mums and Dads I am your Mary Poppins!! I’ve been a permanent part time nanny with more than 20+ years behind me. I am extremely experienced in the support, development and nurturing of children from birth to late teens. I collaborate with parents weekly. I anticipate their needs from week-to-week and often make suggestions that may save time and remove potential stress. I supervise with high… 
3 written recommendations.
Local parent Cameron said...
Clare was very kind and helpful. She is a very smart and knowledgeable lady. Our daughter had fun reading books with Clare before bedtime. Will happily recommend Clare and we will be booking her again in the future, thanks Clare.

Gisele

30 yrs - West Melbourne
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 
Gisele profile photo

Hi mums and dads. After 3+ years working as nanny, I’m now working in my field. However, I am still loving to work with kids and in order to get an extra money I decided to do some babysitting jobs. If you need someone to look after your Kids while you have some time off, or even while you are busy with something else, I will be happy to help! =) I am free Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays.
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Catriona said...
Gisele is lovely and has become an integral part of our family. The boys love spending time with her and she’s really slotted into the daily routines.

Hikaru

29 yrs - Footscray
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 
Hikaru profile photo

(Available immediate start until the end of July) Hi mums, dads, and kids! I had learned childcare and children’s development at my uni in Japan. After graduated, went to the USA as an au pair for two years. I took care of two kids(1.5yo girl and 4yo boy when I started working til they get 3yo and 6yo. ) there. The boy had Autism, so I have experience of special need kids too. After that, I came… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Laila said...
Amazing! Lifesaver. Looking after boisterous children who love her.

Yvette

41 yrs - Kensington

Private Profile

Hello Mums and Dads!! I’m originally from Melbourne, I’m currently studying Nutrition! I have been teaching yoga to kids!… 

Sarah

27 yrs - Kensington
Sarah profile photo

Hi guys, I grew up in a big family with two younger brothers. I am a qualified Social Care Worker and have experience in a range of different areas in the caring environment. I have also spent most of my life as a full time carer for my grandmother. I am kind, caring and understanding to children and their needs.… 

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Babysitters in West Melbourne

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$20 for a one-off Babysitting job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Bianca

46 yrs - Kensington

Private Profile

Hi, I am new to Melbourne. I am interested in babysitting. I have taught small children English as a foreign language.… 

Phemie

22 yrs - Kensington
Phemie profile photo

My name is Phemie, I am currently seeking a new nanny/ babysitting job whilst I’m not at uni. I am currently in my third year of studying a bachelor of Fashion marketing and applied business. I have also completed a Certificate IV in Photography and Photo Imaging. I have a lot of experience when it comes to both babysitting and nannying as I have been a regular nanny for the past 3 years and a babysitter for 6 years.

Juliet

23 yrs - Kensington
Juliet profile photo

Hi parents! I recently completed a bachelor of Musical theatre and Acting and now I’m looking for part-time or casual work to pair with my work schedule. I have many years experience with children as both an aunt, babysitter and dance/drama teacher. If your child loves to sing or dance, then I’ll be the perfect fit for your family. I’m more than willing to help out with school pickups, after school care and schoolwork too.

Raisa

31 yrs - Kensington

Private Profile

Hello! My name is Raisa, I’m Brazilian, and I'm an engineer. I've been living in Melbourne for a year and a half, I came to improve my English and in the moment, I am studying my master. I have a lot of experience babysitting and I am available full-time. Since I was a teenager, I've taken care of my cousins and before I come to Australia I looked after my newborn nephew for 3 mouths where I learned everything about babies. I love spend time with kids doing activities such as painting, drawing, arts and crafts, cooking, sports... I live with an Australia family as an Aupair and I look after a little boy, 2 years old for 1 year I look after him. However the mother lose her job and cannot afford more pay me. I have WWCC and a police check. References and I am able to do the first aid course…