10+ Tutors

Tutors, Springvale

Winnie profile photo

Winnie - 23yrs

star5.0
(18 jobs )
room_outlined Glen Waverley
Hi Mums and Dads, I'm currently an university student studying a bachelor of Early Childhood and Primary Teaching at Deakin and aspire to become an early childhood or primary school teacher one day! I'm a friendly,...expand_more
emoji_emotions_outlined 4 Recommendations
Madeleine profile photo

Madeleine - 29yrs

star5.0
(4 jobs )
room_outlined Cheltenham
Hi Mums and Dads! I’m a Primary School teacher happy to help with evening/weekend babysitting and tutoring. Hope to hear from you soon 😊...
emoji_emotions_outlined 2 Recommendations
Taylah profile photo

Taylah - 23yrs

star5.0
(2 jobs )
room_outlined East Bentleigh
Hi Mums and Dads, I’m a Monash University Student, studying a Masters degree in ultrasound imaging. For the past 7 years I have been working at a swim school teaching children from 6 months onwards and have...expand_more
emoji_emotions_outlined 2 Recommendations

Sam - 24yrs

star5.0
(3 jobs )
room_outlined Cheltenham
Hi! I currently work at Glen Eira Sports and Aquatics Centre as a swimming instructor for kids, a job i have loved for 3 years and counting! This job has provided me with the skills, knowledge and patience...expand_more
emoji_emotions_outlined 1 Recommendation
Kathryn profile photo

Kathryn - 27yrs

room_outlined Melbourne
Hello ! I am currently studying my bachelor of early childhood along with nannying and working in childcare. My favourite things to do are to go to the beach and be outdoors! I love messy play with children...expand_more

Join Juggle Street today and start connecting with Tutors in Springvale

It’s free to join and view profiles of local helpers. In-home and online tutoring membership is $180 and allows you to post unlimited jobs for a year!

Andrea profile photo

Andrea - 35yrs

(1 job )
room_outlined Glen Waverley
Hi mums and dads, I am glad to be here to provide any early childhood services as I have experience in childcare and supporting education process. One of my advantages is that I speak spanish but also I am...expand_more
Kaitlyn profile photo

Kaitlyn - 20yrs

(2 jobs )
room_outlined Dingley
Hey everyone, I have been looking after many kids, aged 6 month - 15 years. i also work with people with disabilities and mental health. And I’m currently studying the diploma of nursing and the diploma of...expand_more

Chloe - 21yrs

room_outlined Mount Waverley
Hello parents and carers, I’m Chloe and currently studying fine arts at Melbourne University. I have 6 years experience caring for children primary school age and younger. I have also cared for, and have a...expand_more

Join Juggle Street and start connecting with Tutors in Springvale!

We understand that parenthood is a constant juggle – we’ve been doing it since 2012! Juggle Street connects busy parents like you with trusted local babysitters in your neighbourhood. Join Juggle Street, find babysitters nearby and post a job in minutes!

Help a neighbour and earn some cash. It’s a win win.

Join as a Juggle Street helper today