Find Tutors In Ardeer, VIC

There are currently 2 tutors in Ardeer, VIC. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet tutors in your neighbourhood.

Georgie

22 yrs - Altona North
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:5 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads! I’m Georgie, a Uni student doing a Bachelor of Education (Primary). I have always been able to connect well with children and love being around them. I am patient, kind, responsible,… 

I have no experience with home tutoring, only after school tutoring programs through primary schools for work experience and placement.
5 written recommendations.
Local parent Imogen said...
Georgie did a great job with out 6y/o. He has specifically requested that we call her back again if he needs a sitter again👌.

Naomi

21 yrs - Yarraville
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:4 Completed 
Naomi profile photo

Hello I’m Naomi I’m 21 years old I’m currently a student at Swinburne University studying child youth and family intervention i have a police check and working with children’s check and I have a certificate… 

I have graduated highschool and have always been very passionate about reading/English And I did mathematics all the way through to year twelve
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Holly said...
Would defiently use Naomi again, was an easy process to communicate with her, she was on time and even brought some stickers for our son, was our first time using a babysitter and she made us feel at ease leaving him in her care!.

Helen

25 yrs - Maribyrnong
starstarstarstarstar_half
Jobs:3 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi there :) I’m in my final year of my Bachelor of Psychology but the degree is mostly online! I do volunteer tutoring at the community centre and used to supervised two young boys from Wed-Fri. I absolutely… 

I tutored primary school aged children at the community centre in Mathematics and English. I’ve also tutored children I have babysat reading and writing techniques.
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Amy said...
Helen was great with keeping my kids entertained and busy. She was very friendly and fun.

Claire

21 yrs - Footscray
starstarstarstarstar_half
Jobs:3 Completed 

Private Profile

Hello Mums and Dads, I’m Claire and I’m a University student, studying Bachelor of Education: Early Childhood. I go to class 2 days/ week and available on the weekends. I have a valid working with children… 

I’m current studying Bachelor of Early Childhood Education at Australian Catholic University. As for experiences, I have been tutoring most of my cousins in their primary school years and have been on placement multiple times. My most comfortable subjects are Mathematics , English and History. I can also teach Vietnamese as it is my native language.
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Alina said...
My girls loved Claire which put me right at ease. Claire was very attentive and helpful.

Sophia

20 yrs - Newport
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi parents, I am currently studying a Bachelor of Science at The University of Melbourne. I love children and enjoy baby sitting so would love to help around my local community and look after all the lovely… 

I have not had much experience in home tutoring, however have been gratefully supplied with a great education and am now studying a bachelor of science at the University of Melbourne. I am willing to tutor in Kindergarten and primary school levels.
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Adam said...
Sophia did a fantastic job. The kids loved her, we will definitely welcome her back again.

There are currently

2

Juggle Street Tutors in

Ardeer, vic

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Nastasia

21 yrs - Essendon
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dad, I’m currently a second year uni student studying 3 days a week. This allows me the opportunity to nanny/babysit a few days during the week as well as most weekends. I have had a lot of… 

I have been tutoring primary school aged children for 3 years assisting them in literacy and numeracy skills. I have also completed some tutoring for VCE atudents in the subjects of VCE a physical Education and health and human development.
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Viju said...
Nastasia was good with the kids. Would definitely recommend.

Kritika

25 yrs - Footscray
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 
Kritika profile photo

Hi Mums and Dads! I am a Masters in Teaching student, also working part time in before and after school care. I've interacted and taught kids of all ages. I have a valid Working with children's check and… 

I am currently pursuing my Masters in Teaching and I already have a Masters in English Lit. Have been tutoring and teaching for a long time now. Would love to help you!
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Candice said...
Kritika is a hard working and kind carer who I cannot recommend highly enough. She goes above and beyond each time I need her to care for my 2 girls.

Lauren

21 yrs - Keilor East
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 
Lauren profile photo

Hello families! My name is Lauren and I am 20 years old. I absolutely love to work with children of all ages and can’t wait to find a family to work with! I have worked in a primary school and high school,… 

My tutoring experience has come through online schooling recently, in which I worked with a prep student, and a grade 4. I also worked with students in year 7-12 through a high school job.
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Rashmi said...
Lauren was punctual, completed all the set tasks, and communicated well.

Yulieth

30 yrs - Yarraville
Jobs:1 Completed 
Yulieth profile photo

Hi mums and dads. I'm from Colombia. I love working with children, it is my profession and my passion since I am a teacher of physical education and dance. I am responsible friendly and very funny. It… 

I studied for 5 years in Colombia for teaching. I graduated in 2014 with a degree in physical education and sport. For 4 years I have been dancing and teaching different Latin rhythms.

Luisa

32 yrs - Footscray

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads! I am a Colombian Music Teacher, currently undertaking studies to obtain a Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care. I have 9 years' working with children and teenagers. I consider… 

I have a bachelor's degree in Music Teaching and a Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care. In Colombia I taught music for 9 years both in schools and through private tutoring. I also have experience as a private English tutor. I would love to help your children to improve their language communication skills in English, Spanish and French, and to support them with any specific subject they need.

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Tutors in Ardeer

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off tutoring job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Veronica

20 yrs - Sunhine West

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I am currently a University student studying Bachelor Of Education (Prep-12) in my second year. I have had many opportunities working with children through babysitting and teaching opportunities.… 

Currently a tutor teacher at NQT in Footscray, specialised in teaching grade prep, one and twos. Also currently studying Bachelor of Education at VU for Prep-12.

Olivia

19 yrs - Essendon
Olivia profile photo

Hey parents, I’ve grown up in Essendon, I went to primary school at St Theresas and graduated high school at Ave Maria in 2018 and am currently studying Paramedicine at ACU (which means I know first aid… 

I have been tutoring my younger brother and a family friend for a while in mainly math and science because they’re the subjects I’ve always been passionate about and done well in.

Mikhaila

25 yrs - Ascot Vale
Mikhaila profile photo

Hello families, I am a reliable, nurturing and fun-loving nanny/babysitter with 5+ years of experience working with a diverse range of children of from birth 2 to 15 years. I adore looking after children… 

During my university studies I have gained experience working in primary and secondary classrooms. English teaching is my major specialisation and I have also completed several units in mathematics. I have a lot of experience assisting children in the classroom and with homework.

Malithi

24 yrs - Keilor East

Private Profile

Hi Mum’s, Dads and Carers! I am a fun and energetic 24 year old looking to work as a nanny or babysitter for your family. I work as a primary school teacher during the term but am looking to work as nanny/babysitter… 

I am a qualified primary school teacher with a bachelors degree and Masters of Teaching - Primary. I am passionate about the education of young people and the opportunities education can bring.

Katie

28 yrs - Essendon
Katie profile photo

Hi there, I’m a Children’s Librarian. I am passionate about early childhood education and I love that my job allows me instill a love of reading, writing and creativity in children. I have experience… 

I have limited tutoring experience but I have a Master’s in Information Management & a Bachelor Degree in Media Studies. I’ve worked extensively with young people aged between newborn & 14-16. I am confident I could easily help you g people with reading, writing & comprehension.

There are currently

2

Juggle Street Tutors in

Ardeer, vic

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Amy

26 yrs - Yarraville
Amy profile photo

Hi there! I recently decided to go back to uni to finish my accounting degree. I have 2 younger siblings and 20 younger cousins that I have looked after over the years. I was also a babysitter from 14-16.… 

I have only been tutoring this year for my friends children they are in grade 4 and 6. My favourite subject has always been mathematics. I have completed VCE and I am currently completing my last year in my bachelor of business accounting degree.

Eunice

24 yrs - Derrimut
Eunice profile photo

I studied Bachelor in Primary Education major in Early Childhood. My current work is an educator for outside school hours care (after care) every Thursdays from 3pm-6pm only at Sunshine Harvester primary… 

In my current job as an outside school hours care educator I handle children from kindergarten up to 6th grade. Aside from that, I used to be a primary school teacher in 2019. I taught English and Maths to 5th grade students and also I did home tutoring for 8 years from college times (16 years old up to 23 years old) total of 8 years.