Tutors in Millers Point, NSW

There are 500+ childcare educators in-and-around Millers Point - 141 jobs totalling 2,808 hours have been completed.

Lay profile photo

Lay - 28yrs

star4.8
(26 jobs )
room_outlined Sydney
I’m an international student studying early childhood education in Australia. Before this, I did HSC and major in science stream. However, I changed my field of study and working towards education sector after...expand_more
Macarena profile photo

Macarena - 29yrs

star5.0
(4 jobs )
room_outlined Woolloomooloo
Hey there☺️ This is Maca, a loving Argentinian girl who enjoys being surrounded by kids. I find it easy to bond with them and I am confident that my days get better when I have them around. Back at home, I’m...expand_more

Valentina - 44yrs

star4.8
(14 jobs )
room_outlined Pyrmont
Hi families, I'm Valentina, Chilean, sciences and biology teacher, I have worked 10 years with children, education área is my passion, currently I'm studying English in Sydney and working like volunteer in...expand_more
emoji_emotions_outlined 8 Recommendations
Cathleen profile photo

Cathleen - 23yrs

star4.8
(1 job )
room_outlined Sydney
Hi! My name is Cathleen (but you can call me Cat). I am a 22 year old Student looking for casual / Part time work in between studying. I have had plenty of experience working with children for over 7 years...expand_more

Michelle - 48yrs

star4.9
(2 jobs )
room_outlined Kirribilli
Hi Lovely Families ☺ I am currently looking for 1-1 School Readiness/General Ability Tutoring jobs for children aged between 3-5years. Prior experience: Teachers’ Assistant, ASC Director, ESL & School Readiness...expand_more
emoji_emotions_outlined 2 Recommendations
Lily profile photo

Lily - 24yrs

room_outlined Woolloomooloo
Hi families! I am a Primary school teacher. I have been teaching for three years. Before teaching I Nannied many children providing fun and engaging activities for children aged 0-12. I am currently looking...expand_more
Beth profile photo

Beth - 32yrs

star5.0
(4 jobs )
room_outlined Mcmahons Point
Hi there! I am a primary teacher with nine years teaching experience in Sydney, Australia and London, England. This year I have taken a year’s leave to study children’s yoga teaching and to set up my own business....expand_more

Zoe - 24yrs

star3.7
(8 jobs )
room_outlined Sylvania
Hi Mums and Dads! I’m currently studying my postgraduate degree. I’m mainly flexible with any times for weekend babysitting and can fit in after school/before school care around my university schedule. I have...expand_more
emoji_emotions_outlined 3 Recommendations
Molly profile photo

Molly - 23yrs

room_outlined Balmain East
Hello families of all compositions ! I grew up with two wonderful older brothers, which surprisingly taught me a lot about how to look after people (although I was younger, I’m not sure the boys would’ve had...expand_more
Jessica profile photo

Jessica - 21yrs

room_outlined Sydney
Hello mums and dads, my name is Jess and I come from a family of 4 I have a younger brother and three younger cousins that I have looked after since I was old enough. I find it so fufilling being apart of a...expand_more
Samantha Yamile profile photo

Samantha Yamile - 27yrs

room_outlined Sydney
Hi families! My name is Samantha but everyone calls me Sammy. Im from Mexico and im studying here in Sydney! I was an aupair in the United States of America for three years with an incredible family in Seattle,...expand_more
Harriette profile photo

Harriette - 18yrs

room_outlined Balmain
Hey neighbours! I’m super interested in helping the community, particularly the youngest members! I have been working in children’s entertainment for 3 years and always help out with siblings! Super excited...expand_more

Emily - 18yrs

room_outlined Pyrmont
Hi! I go to Willoughby Girls High School, I am currently in my last year of high school and I intend to go to the Australian Institute of Music after high school finishes! I’m also a big sport fan and love...expand_more
Jess profile photo

Jess - 24yrs

star4.9
(6 jobs )
room_outlined Lavender Bay
Hi Mums and Dads, I am looking to babysit at the moment with full availability. I absolutely love spending time with kids, being the eldest of three, and have lots of experience doing local babysitting and...expand_more
Ellen profile photo

Ellen - 33yrs

room_outlined Balmain
Hi all, I am a 32 year old Primary School Teacher. I am currently working full time as a Year 6 classroom teacher. I have taught for 9 years in both Sydney and London. I am an active person and love the outdoors....expand_more
Aimee profile photo

Aimee - 35yrs

room_outlined Sydney
Hello! I’m a teacher from Wales, UK. I’ve been working and travelling in Australia for the past 17 months and have been loving city life in Sydney, whilst completing cover teacher assignments, since August....expand_more

Amber - 28yrs

room_outlined Balmain
Hi, dads and mums. I am a childcare worker and have a degree in early childhood education and care. I do babysitting for the children from my centre as well. I’m confident in myself with children....
Miso profile photo

Miso - 26yrs

star4.0
(1 job )
room_outlined Sydney
Hello! I'm from South Korea and studying master of teaching (primary) at Macquarie university. I have a passion for caring and teaching kids. I've worked as a tutor and a babysitter in Korea, conducted officially...expand_more

Caroline - 28yrs

room_outlined Pyrmont
Account inactive...
Laura Sofia profile photo

Laura Sofia - 25yrs

room_outlined Woolloomooloo
Hello mommy and daddy, I am an enthusiastic person who has worked with children since I was 16 years old. taking care of my younger siblings, then taking care of babies. Later I became the teacher of Spanish...expand_more
Jacqueline profile photo

Jacqueline - 22yrs

room_outlined Pyrmont
Hi Parents!! I have just completed my bachelor of primary education specialising in early childhood. I have been a preschool teacher for 4 years and have been babysitting for 3 years. I also have been tutoring...expand_more
Thaisa profile photo

Thaisa - 36yrs

(1 job )
room_outlined Sydney
Hello :) If you need someone to give affection, fun, care to your child while you are working, I can help you. I have referee, experience, driver's license, WWCC, first aid. I love taking the kids to the beach,...expand_more

Join Juggle Street and start connecting with Tutors in Millers Point!

We understand that parenthood is a constant juggle – we’ve been doing it since 2014! Juggle Street connects busy parents like you with trusted local babysitters in your neighbourhood. Join Juggle Street, find babysitters nearby and post a job in minutes!

Help a neighbour and earn some cash. It’s a win win.

Join as a Juggle Street helper today