Outside School Hours Carers in Mont Albert, VIC

There are 100+ childcare educators in-and-around Mont Albert - 25 jobs totalling 1,989 hours have been completed.

Mingming profile photo

Mingming - 31yrs

star4.9
(15 jobs )
room_outlined Doncaster
Hi dear Mum’s and dad's! I have a Graduate Diploma in Early Childhood Education from Victoria University. I have been working in the childcare for over two years now and I have decent experience in looking...expand_more
Joe profile photo

Joe - 28yrs

star4.9
(18 jobs )
room_outlined Burwood
Hi there! I am currently studying a Bachelor of Education (Early Childhood and Primary Teaching). I have been a nanny for over 5 years and love it. I am looking for more evening and weekend work. I love interacting...expand_more
Kaveena profile photo

Kaveena - 23yrs

star5.0
(6 jobs )
room_outlined Camberwell
Hi Mums and dads, I grew up in a big family of two elder sisters and extended family of 3 younger siblings and I love children in general as I believe I am a kid at heart too. I am currently studying at Deakin...expand_more

Jacinta - 25yrs

star5.0
(9 jobs )
room_outlined Bulleen
Hi Parents, I currently work in a School as Admin support. I love working in an environment surrounded by kids. I am very friendly, get along with children well, reliable and punctual. I'm keen to babysit...expand_more
emoji_emotions_outlined 7 Recommendations
Victoria profile photo

Victoria - 24yrs

star5.0
(5 jobs )
room_outlined Box Hill North
Hey parents! I am a 23 year old who has recently stopped work at my job working full time in sales and wanting to get back into full time nannying after having about a year off. I study Interior design, however...expand_more
Lorena profile photo

Lorena - 36yrs

star5.0
(2 jobs )
room_outlined Bulleen
Hello family My name is Lorena. I'm energetic Colombian girl, I love dance, cook and love sports 🏀. I love animals, so if you have pets that is even better!.🐈🐕 I'm Available Tuesday all day😊. In my country...expand_more
Luna profile photo

Luna - 21yrs

(2 jobs )
room_outlined Box Hill
Hi, parents! I'm a 21 years old student studying early childhood teaching. I have experience taking care of children of all different age groups from 2 years to 13 years. Growing up with a younger brother and...expand_more
Monet profile photo

Monet - 19yrs

room_outlined Canterbury
Hey there! I’ve grown up in a fairly big family, I’m the second eldest of 4 & have lots of younger cousins so have always loved hanging out with & taking care of little kids. I’ve lived in this area since I...expand_more
Alysha profile photo

Alysha - 25yrs

star5.0
(2 jobs )
room_outlined Blackburn
Hellooo, Looking for casual babysitting in the weekends ☺️ Here is a little bit about me... - I have experience looking after children of all ages and have been in the field for 8 years. - I case manage...expand_more
Merlinda profile photo

Merlinda - 36yrs

star5.0
(1 job )
room_outlined Doncaster East
Hi, my name is Merlinda and I'm from Philippines. I'm currently studying Bachelor in Early Childhood and and just finished my Diploma in Early Childhood and Care last March. Presently, I’m working...expand_more
Sophie profile photo

Sophie - 20yrs

star5.0
(1 job )
room_outlined Mont Albert North
Hi! I have years of experience working with children and babysitting, including nannying for multiple children under 10. I love being hands on with children and helping them feel comfortable and happy. Some...expand_more
Gabby profile photo

Gabby - 57yrs

room_outlined Burwood
Hi I have grown up family now and have been a qualified childcare worker for over 15 yrs with experience in out of hours school service . Long day care and currently in community house setting. I have...expand_more

Taiwo - 37yrs

room_outlined Burwood
Hi Parents. I grew up in a large house with 4 brothers and 2 sisters. And then I have had to take care of my nephews and nieces which has given me many years of experience. I love working with children and...expand_more

Anastazia - 19yrs

star5.0
(4 jobs )
room_outlined Box Hill South
Hi Mums and Dads! My name is Anastazia and I have been around children my whole life as my Mum owns a childcare centre (which I regularly work at)! I have a love for children and I always ensure the time I...expand_more
emoji_emotions_outlined 4 Recommendations
Matt profile photo

Matt - 24yrs

room_outlined Balwyn North
Hi all, I grew up in a family of 5. Mum dad and 2 sisters. I studied commerce at Uni. I have 4+ years of tutoring experience and am currently working full time as a Business Development Manager. I’m fun, light...expand_more
Jennifer profile photo

Jennifer - 35yrs

room_outlined Camberwell
Hi parents and carers! I’m Jen. I’m a Registered Nurse who works in child, adolescent and adult mental health. I also have worked as a casual babysitter for many years. I’m available for school drop offs, after...expand_more
Charlotte profile photo

Charlotte - 21yrs

star5.0
(2 jobs )
room_outlined Mont Albert Nort
Hi there, I am 20 years old and I am a diploma qualified early childhood educator. I have extensive experience with all different age groups from 6 months - 5years. I would love to continue nannying jobs...expand_more
Bernadette profile photo

Bernadette - 31yrs

room_outlined Doncaster
Hi Families!! 🤗 I am Bernadette from Philippines. I am an international student studying my Bachelors Degree in Early childhood Education at Melbourne Polytechnic. I've been working as a childcare Educator...expand_more

Chenfang - 46yrs

room_outlined Kew
Hi neighbors: I am a 2boys mother with university degree in garment design in China and childcare certificate 111 In Australia. I had rich experience to take care of kids and give them arts Tour .I love kids...expand_more
Diah profile photo

Diah - 23yrs

(1 job )
room_outlined Doncaster
Hi fabulous fams! I’m Diah, Im a bubbly person and love working with children! I have experiences working with children and currently working as an educator in childcare. I’m looking forward to work with your...expand_more
Getta profile photo

Getta - 24yrs

(1 job )
room_outlined Mont Albert
Hi! I'm Getta, a 23 year-old with lots of babysitting experience! I have finished University and I am currently working full time. I am interested in night/ weekend casual babysitting on the side. I love...expand_more
Ravidi profile photo

Ravidi - 25yrs

room_outlined Mount Waverley
Hi families, my name is Ravi and i have a younger sister and she is in UK doing her studies. And my parents are living in Sri Lanka. I’m working in a childcare as a lead educator. And also I’m studying my bachelor’s...expand_more
Jemma profile photo

Jemma - 23yrs

star4.1
(2 jobs )
room_outlined Balwyn
Hi there! I’ve lived in the same suburb for the last 9 years. I’ve grown up with young cousins and enjoy spending time with children. I’ve just finished year 12 and have spare time to help out in any way you...expand_more

Aimee - 21yrs

room_outlined Box Hill South
Hi! My name is Aimee and I enjoy looking after and caring for kids as well as their home. As well as looking after your children, I am also able to do general tidying, nappy changes, food prep etc. I currently...expand_more
Cindy profile photo

Cindy - 51yrs

room_outlined Mont Albert North
I have years experience in childcare and tutoring services, I offer attentive care for children alongside effective tutoring sessions. With a nurturing approach and a passion for education, I strive to create...expand_more
Charli profile photo

Charli - 19yrs

room_outlined Box Hill South
Hey families, My name is Charli and I'm currently in second year uni. I have lots of experience with children of all age groups and have worked with them for over 7 years. I have 3 years babysitting experience,...expand_more
Isabella profile photo

Isabella - 20yrs

room_outlined Kew
Hi! I am currently an online student at Chisholm Institute where I am studying a certificate in early childhood education and care. In high school I completed a cross age tutoring program which involved me...expand_more

Hannah - 24yrs

star5.0
(8 jobs )
room_outlined Burwood
Hey parents, I’m finding myself having plenty of spare time with uni and work both closing and am more than willing to help any families affected by the schools closing. I am a second year nursing student,...expand_more
emoji_emotions_outlined 2 Recommendations
Ava profile photo

Ava - 19yrs

room_outlined Balwyn
Hi! I’m originally from a regional town on the border of New South Wales and Victoria. I moved to Melbourne to complete year 11 and 12 at a boarding school in Kew and now live here full time to study a double...expand_more

Ellen - 24yrs

(1 job )
room_outlined Balwyn North
I am a 23 year old who is currently in my last year of a bachelor of nursing and midwifery degree. I come with previous of experience of working with a family who’s twins I have been looking after on and...expand_more
Annika profile photo

Annika - 25yrs

room_outlined Camberwell
Hi parents! I’d love to help out with your kids, I’ve nannies for 2 years+ and have a passion for working with children. I have siblings and many young kids in our family who I love playing with. I’m a psychological...expand_more

Amber - 39yrs

room_outlined Mont Albert
Hi families! I have over 18 years experience working with families and children in various specialised roles such as nanny, babysitter, tutor, mentor and teacher. I love working closely with children to bring...expand_more
Jasmine profile photo

Jasmine - 23yrs

room_outlined Canterbury
Hi Mums and Dads. My name is Jasmine and I am a student at Deakin University studying Criminology. I am good around kids and I would love to meet yours. Just looking for some casual during the week and on weekend....expand_more

Alexandra - 26yrs

room_outlined Canterbury
Hi my name is Alexandra, I currently work in a childcare as well as a chemist and have recently finished my diploma of early childhood education and care. Through my studies and experiences on placement and...expand_more

Michael - 32yrs

room_outlined Glen Iris
Hi parents - I was born and raised in Glen Iris. I am a freelance writer and have worked on the side as a teaching aide for three years, I also worked at Solway Primary School in Ashburton for two years. I...expand_more

Kellie - 25yrs

room_outlined Balwyn
Hi Mums and Dads, I graduated from Genazzano College in Kew last year and am currently at university studying sports science and sports management, coach gymnastics and have babysitting experience. I am reliable,...expand_more

Join Juggle Street and start connecting with Outside School Hours Carers in Mont Albert!

We understand that parenthood is a constant juggle – we’ve been doing it since 2014! Juggle Street connects busy parents like you with trusted local babysitters in your neighbourhood. Join Juggle Street, find babysitters nearby and post a job in minutes!

Help a neighbour and earn some cash. It’s a win win.

Join as a Juggle Street helper today