Find Before & After School Carers In Nudgee Beach, QLD

There are currently 1 before & after school carers in Nudgee Beach, QLD. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet carers in your neighbourhood.

Cristina

30 yrs - Chermside
starstarstarstarstar_half
Jobs:18 Completed 
Cristina profile photo

Hi mums and dads, I’m a reliable and committed childminder and have heaps of experiences. I have working with Children check and a police check- happy to provide personal details for verification. I can provide you heaps of references particularly with the current family I’m regularly working with now- working with them for almost 2 years. Aside from being passionate about kids I’m also an accounting… 
10 written recommendations.
Local parent Joe said...
"Cristina was really nice to me. She played with Juliet and I. I think she is a great babysitter. You should really hire her." Cristina babysat our two daughters Audrey (7) and Juliet (1) for four hours from 6pm to 10pm. She arrived on time and was very pleasant to talk to. Audrey had nothing but nice things to say about her and everything went perfect in our absence. When we came home both girls were in bed which is no mean feat.

Ginna

29 yrs - Lutwyche
starstarstarstarstar_half
Jobs:8 Completed 

Private Profile

My name is Ginna. I am student of Certificate III and Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care. I am looking at picking up some extra work! I have 5 years experience in babysitting and love caring for children. I am happy to look after any age child. I was an Aupair in Minnesota USA for two years! During my time there I was taking care of three kids (New born, 2 and 4 years old) and current I… 
5 written recommendations.
Local parent Zoe said...
Ginna was great with my girls and even had them all in bed promptly. They all said they would be happy to see Ginna again.

Joyce

33 yrs - Hamilton
starstarstarstarstar_half
Jobs:5 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi Families. My name is Joyce and I’m a super nanny! 🙋🏻‍♀️ If you’re looking for someone bubbly, vibrant, caring, reliable and responsible person. You just found it now. I’m a graduate nurse, so that’s why I have facility and experience with babies and kids. I have more than 8 years of experience as a nanny. Also I got: ✔️ - Police Check - Blue Card - Clean drives license - I got my own car - Many… 
4 written recommendations.
Local parent Lisa said...
Joyce is a joy to have in our home. Our 3yr old son loves her! She is very friendly, has no hesitations in doing the jobs we ask her to do, and genuinely cares about our son's happiness & wellbeing. We feel very lucky to have found Joyce.

Sarah

22 yrs - Brisbane
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:2 Completed 
Sarah profile photo

Hey there, I am a bright and bubbly uni student (studying nursing and paramedic science) who loves spending time around children. In my spare time I hang out with my friends either playing board games, watching a good movie or getting out and about adventuring. If I’m not with my friends or family I am most likely studying. :)
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Andrea said...
Sarah has been amazing help for the short time she has been in our lives. The kids love her and she is really flexible with her availability, which is critical for us.

Sophie

24 yrs - Deagon
Jobs:1 Completed 

Private Profile

Hello Families, I've been babysitting for 7 years now and work in childcare, I have my certificate III in children services, CPR, first aid, asthma and anaphylaxis training, blue card and am currently studying my diploma. I'm easy going, good to get along with, loyal and motivated. My goal is for your children to have fun and to achieve their best. I have experience with newborn - 12. I have my license so am happy to take your children out for the day. My free spots are Monday - Friday after 6:30 pm and all weekend. I also do overnight stays. Am happy to provide references… 

There are currently

1

Juggle Street Before & After School Care in

Nudgee Beach, qld

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Shelley

40 yrs - Bracken Ridge
Jobs:1 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi everyone, i am an early childhood teacher with 20 years experience. I am looking for regular/casual babysitting, I am available after 4pm Mon-fri and all day/evening Saturday and Sunday, or a fulltime nannying position 40hours, $35 p/h. I would love to help you out. I love getting out and about, playing games, art activities or just chilling watching movies and eating popcorn. Once the kids are asleep i will make sure the house is tidy for your arrival home. I am in Bracken Ridge.

Jolene

36 yrs - Nundah
Jobs:1 Completed 

Private Profile

Hello everyone, I love Children and believe they deserve to be treated with respect and care. I have a Blue Card, Drivers Licence and I am currently studying a Diploma of Early Childhood as I don’t have my own Children I would like to build on my experience. I have Childminding experience (with references available) I am a proud Aunty of two girls 5 and 10. I completed and have been Certified for completing the Theory part of TESOL I already private tutor adults ESL and Mandarin 101, now I’d like to grow as a Children’s Language Tutor Mandarin and English as well as grow as a Children’s Yoga Teacher. I am a Certified Family and Children’s Yoga Teacher and I volunteer with Kids at a Local Ministry in my spare time and sometime Kid’s Face Painter. I have experience working with Children… 

Cole

31 yrs - Northgate
Jobs:1 Completed 
Cole profile photo

Hello families and little ones! My name is Cole, I am an international student studying a Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care. I have been working in a daycare for over a year already and have also done babysitting for some of my little ones (day time or night time). The kids range from 1-7 year olds, mostly 2 year olds. I hold a Blue card and also have first aid, cpr and anaphylaxis training. Ready to provide identification and references when needed. I am very passionate about kids but understand that although our little ones are amazing, we still need to take a breather once in a while as well. Haha

Dianne

65 yrs - Geebung

Private Profile

Hi I am a professional Nanny and I enjoy helping out families and caring for children very much. I have a blue card… 

Chloe

20 yrs - Wavell Heights

Private Profile

Hi my name is Chloe and I am a university student! I am a very energetic and enthusiastic person who loves to look after children. I love being outdoors and having fun. I have had experience baby sitting and would love to meet you and your family!

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Before & After School Care in Nudgee Beach

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off Before & After School job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Hanna

18 yrs - Hendra

Private Profile

Hi there, I’m a University student studying business and psychology 3-4 times a week! I previously attended Somerville House and graduated there last year. I have heaps of babysitting experince and have partaken in this for a number of years. Every Tuesday night I babysit a little 3 year old and also occasionally babysit two little girls who are 4 and 6 years old. I have a super friendly demeanour, am energetic and a good communicator across all age groups. Additionally, I can help kids with most of their schoolwork if necessary. Feel free to contact me if you need an extra helping hand!… 

Arianna

23 yrs - Carseldine
Arianna profile photo

Hello, I'm a serious and responsible italian girl but also tender and playful! I have 5 experience as babysitter and aupair and I love taking care of children. I live in Carseldine, I have blue card, first aid and cpr certificate, police ceck, my drive license and my own car! I really love to work with kids and I'm happy to provide references!

Rayllyne

26 yrs - Bridgeman Downs
Rayllyne profile photo

Hello Everyone! Kind greetings! I am currently studying Cert. III and Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care and undergoing training at Happy Hearts Child Care and Kindergarten. I have my blue card, First Aid and CPR, and Asthma Certification. I can provide complete care for the children in the employer's home and perform all tasks that correlate to the care of the children. My goal is to create a safe, nurturing and stimulating environment in which the children can thrive and develop. I may also include housework duties when needed. Some of the tasks I can perform are the ff: •Preparing bottles for babies and care for feeding equipment •Changing diapers for babies •Dressing children appropriate to the child's activities •Washing and ironing children's clothes •Preparing morning and…