Josephine profile photo

Josephine - 19

Josephine profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi! I’m Josephine, and am about to start studying personal training and nutrition. I’m an ex semi professional ballet dancer and moved away from home at the age of 15 to pursue ballet. From a young age, I learnt to be very independent and through ballet, I matured quite young. But hey, this doesn’t mean I don’t know how to have fun! I know when to be relaxed with kids and when to be strict. I’ve been babysitting for the last 3 years and have helped many families with tutoring, babysitting and nannying. I love to be around children and am constantly striving to inspire them! I’d really love to help out you and your family, so please don’t hesitate to send me a message me if you have any questions or job offers. —————————————————————————————————— I am available 7 days a week, both during the day and night for babysitting, nannying and tutoring

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Josephine...
"I was extremely lucky to find Josephine. I was quite hesitant with the whole process of finding someone to look after my little girls but I feel completely at ease with Josephine caring for them. She is courteous, punctual, reliable and my kids love her and always look forward to her arrival. Even my 1 yr old who cries whenever she meets someone new warmed to her instantly. She keeps the kids engaged with fun and educational activities, and is a natural at putting my little one to sleep too. "
From Alexandra - South Brisbane
"Josephine has a very gentle nature and was totally at ease with our children. She is a dancer so a hit with our dancing daughters! Hope to have her over again soon"
From Rachel - Cremorne

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I have babysat for a number of different families, all being longterm. I have a good experience in babysitting children of many different ages and often will cook dinner, bath, and put the children to sleep when needed. Unfortunately I cannot drive children or pick them up via car, as I don’t have my open license test.

Tutoring Experience

I have been tutoring students for a little over a year and will often help with homework, assignments and study for tests. My strong subjects include english and maths, however I can also help with science and other subjects.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art