Georgina profile photo

Georgina - 51

Georgina profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi, I am a private Nanny for 3 families working part time/permanent positions in 2019. I am mother of 2 Children who are now Adults and GG to my gorgeous 8 year old Grandaughter. I have over 25 years of experience with babies and children through having my own and nannying as well. I am reliable, patient, easy going and love to cook and be creative. I live in Boondall and willing to travel for the right family. My positions atm are every afternoon from 3pm with a now 10 year old boydoing school pick up, sport, guitar practice, homework, dinner each night etc ( I have been witb this family for almost 2 years now). On a Wednesday I am with a 6 month old until 3pm, was originally with her brother whom is now at daycare. On a Friday I am with a 2 year old, we go to the park and now im teaching him to swim. Thursday mornings I am with twins who are now 3 and a half, Ive been with them for 2 years now and we have so much fun cooking, playing, learning and more.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 11/3/2018
    Expires On: 13/10/2020

Childcare Experience

I've had various positions, with babies and children, with long term relationships with many families . Most recent positions include caring for an 10 year old boy every day after school and a 6 Month old girl every Wednesday, 3 and a half year old Twin Boys every Thursday morning, these positions I have been with for 2 years now. I have had over 25 years of experience with infants, toddlers and teenager's. I believe in positive fun and enjoy helping children learn and to become independent and confident.

Tutoring Experience

I have experience with helping primary school aged children with homework, reading, maths and music.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 3, Year 4
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Guitar, Art