Outside School Hours Carers in Cheltenham, NSW

There are 100+ childcare educators in-and-around Cheltenham - 34 jobs totalling 6,015 hours have been completed.

Yuqi - 33yrs

star5.0
(50 jobs )
room_outlined Marsfield
Being a fun-loving person, I enjoy spending time with children as witnessing their learning and growth is like a train ride full of surprises. Both my friends and my colleagues consider me as a trustworthy...expand_more
emoji_emotions_outlined 36 Recommendations
Thea profile photo

Thea - 28yrs

star4.4
(14 jobs )
room_outlined Macquarie Park
Hi Mums and Dads, I love children and am great with them. I have lots of experience taking care of children from 4 months to 10+ years old, feeding milk, picking them up from school, cooking for them and teaching...expand_more
Genevieve profile photo

Genevieve - 26yrs

star4.9
(19 jobs )
room_outlined Pennant Hills
Hi! My name is Genevieve. I am energetic, outgoing, caring and passionate about children’s learning and development. I have always loved working with children and am eager to meet local families looking for...expand_more
Marcellina profile photo

Marcellina - 29yrs

star4.4
(3 jobs )
room_outlined Eastwood
Hi, I am Marcellina, I am looking for a Nanny job for Mondays and Tuesdays. I love working with young children. I am diploma qualified in Early Childhood Education and currently Studying Bachelor of Early Childhood...expand_more
Alison profile photo

Alison - 63yrs

star4.5
(8 jobs )
room_outlined Marsfield
Alison Li is a skilled Early Childhood Educator with over 20 years experiences assisting children to enhance their self-learning capabilities. Since joining the International Brain Academy in 2005, Alison has...expand_more
Charmaine profile photo

Charmaine - 50yrs

star5.0
(4 jobs )
room_outlined Pennant Hills
I am a Diploma trained child care Educator and work full time at a 59 place child care centre. I occasionally work as the cook in the centre also as i have a Cert III qualification in Commercial Cookery. I...expand_more
Manoela profile photo

Manoela - 34yrs

star5.0
(3 jobs )
room_outlined Pennant Hills
Dear parents, My name is Manoela, I'm from Brazil. I've been working as nanny for 5 years in Australia. For me it is fun and loving to work with children 🙃💕 I’m energetic 🤸🏻‍♀️and like to play with the...expand_more
Nikki profile photo

Nikki - 23yrs

(1 job )
room_outlined Eastwood
Hi, I have many years of experience working with children, including 5 years in an OOSH centre, 2 years in learning support in primary school as well as teenagers as a youth support worker. I have attained...expand_more
Melody profile photo

Melody - 30yrs

star5.0
(2 jobs )
room_outlined Macquarie Park
I’m from Taipei, Taiwan. A bilingual speaker of Chinese and English. Currently, I live in Chatswood. ✅Police check ✅WWCC ✅NSW Driver License ✅families reference I'm an energetic, quick-learning, fast-paced...expand_more
Mayte profile photo

Mayte - 43yrs

room_outlined Carlingford
Hi, my name is Mayté. A year ago I arrived in Australia with my family. I have a lot of experience caring for and educating kids, I am a mother of 2 girls whom I love very much. I like children, I am kind...expand_more
Manoela profile photo

Manoela - 26yrs

room_outlined Macquarie Park
Hi moms and dads, I am a nanny for almost 3 years, I have experience with the ages 5 months old to 5 years old....
Cecilia profile photo

Cecilia - 20yrs

room_outlined Eastwood
Hi, Mums and dads, I grew up in a very big family and I am the oldest children in my family, so I have many years of experience looking after children. I am able to speak Mandarin, Cantonese and English, if...expand_more
Isabella profile photo

Isabella - 21yrs

star5.0
(1 job )
room_outlined Denistone East
Hey, I grew up in a big family with many younger cousins and two younger siblings. I love working with children and enjoy babysitting younger kids. would love to get in touch for babysitting jobs!...

Annelyse - 18yrs

star5.0
(3 jobs )
room_outlined West Pymble
Hi parents! I have grown up surrounded by younger kids - a little sister and 4 young cousins so I have quite a lot of experience with taking care of young kids. Look forward to meeting all of you!...
emoji_emotions_outlined 3 Recommendations
Sonia profile photo

Sonia - 30yrs

room_outlined Dundas Valley
***Only available on school holidays/weekends and week nights after 4:30pm*** Hello parents/families! I’m an Early Childhood and Primary school teacher. I have over 9 years experience working with young children...expand_more

Tamara - 51yrs

room_outlined Wahroonga
Hi I’m Tamara. I’m a single mum with a 20yr old daughter. I gre up in the Hornsby area and I’m sill in the area. I’m a volunteer firie. I have a WWC check number....
Katie profile photo

Katie - 21yrs

(1 job )
room_outlined Pennant-Hills
Hey there! I am a 3rd year physiotherapy student who loves working with children and have experience as a children’s swim instructor. I have , a car and licence, a first aid certificate and and I am happy to...expand_more

Clementine - 28yrs

room_outlined Thornleigh
I’ve been working in childcare for the past 9 years and spend a lot of my weekends/ nights babysitting. I am currently employed full-time at a childcare centre. I also volunteer for the SES which I love to...expand_more
Maria Alejandra profile photo

Maria Alejandra - 30yrs

(1 job )
room_outlined Thornleigh
Hi, I'm Alejandra and I'm from Argentina. I'm an Agricultural Engineer and I'm currently here in Sydney to improve my English and learn as much as I can. In addition, I have taken care of my nephews and friend's...expand_more
Alice profile photo

Alice - 30yrs

room_outlined Macquarie Park
Hi dear family, I'm Alice, I have looked after infants, toddlers and preschool chidren in the past. I am an experienced educator in childcare with my Diploma qualification.I love children and would like to...expand_more

Shuying - 25yrs

star4.8
(1 job )
room_outlined Macquarie Park
Hi, Mums and dads, I am a university student majored in early childhood education and care and I have Woking with children check. I am currently free on Monday Friday and weekends. I have some work experience...expand_more
emoji_emotions_outlined 1 Recommendation
Abbie profile photo

Abbie - 19yrs

room_outlined Thornleigh
Hi parents! I am looking for a fulfilling part-time job looking after your kiddos. I’m the oldest cousin & see my little cousins at least once a week, I adore playing with them. I’m looking into being a primary...expand_more
Ros profile photo

Ros - 63yrs

room_outlined Warrawee
Hi mums and dads, I am a local mum of 2 grown up boys and have been running a franchise called Ladies Running Errands for the last 5 years. I do currently nanny for 2 families in St Ives and provide transport...expand_more
Hannah profile photo

Hannah - 22yrs

room_outlined Macquarie Park
Hello everyone! My name is Hannah, im 22 and I have completed 50% (8 months) of my Cert III in Early Childhood Education in the form of a paid traineeship. I am taking a break for now, but hope to go back to...expand_more
Grace profile photo

Grace - 20yrs

room_outlined Normanhurst
Hello Families, My name is Grace and I have been working in a childcare centre in the nursery room for about a year and a half, and am working full time at a day care at the moment, but I can still work afternoons...expand_more
Lillie profile photo

Lillie - 22yrs

(1 job )
room_outlined Eastwood
Hello, I’m Lillie, I’m 21 years old and I currently work casually in disability support for cerebral palsy alliance and I am studying a bachelor of occupational therapy. I am looking for work at any time on...expand_more
Lizhu profile photo

Lizhu - 34yrs

room_outlined Eastwood
Hi mums and dads, my name's Grace. I'm from China. I'm a year 1 student doing my bachelor degree of Early Childhood Education and Care in TAFE currently. I'm looking for a casual job in babysitting. I'm looking...expand_more

Natalie - 22yrs

room_outlined Denistone
Hi, my name is Natalie and I am an experienced tutor, nanny and cleaner. I am very bubbly and outgoing and I love spending time with children and helping them grow! I am currently studying a bachelor of psychology...expand_more
Sara profile photo

Sara - 22yrs

room_outlined Cherrybrook
Hi mums and dads! I am currently a second year university student studying a Bachelor of Arts and bachelor of primary education majoring in early childhood. I have always had a passion for working with children...expand_more
Jemma profile photo

Jemma - 24yrs

room_outlined West Pennant Hills
Hi! I grew up nearby in a family of 5 with 2 brothers. I have loads of experiance babysitting little cousins, and hope to gain much more! I would love to be considered for a role....

Sarah - 24yrs

room_outlined Normanhurst
Hi families! I am currently a student at Macquarie University studying a bachelor of Arts/Laws. I have 2 years previous experience working as a private tutor as well as a before and after school care worker....expand_more
Amelia profile photo

Amelia - 19yrs

star5.0
(1 job )
room_outlined Thornleigh
Hi there! I am an energetic and trustworthy university student looking for work whilst I study Psychology and Neuroscience at USYD. My interpersonal skills, respectful attitude and positive approach, combined...expand_more
Feitong profile photo

Feitong - 23yrs

room_outlined Dundas Valley
Hello, everyone! I come from Beijing, China, you can call me Aika! I am a junior student at Macquarie University. I like children very much and I really enjoy interacting with people. When I was in Beijing,...expand_more

Kleo - 18yrs

room_outlined Marsfield
Hey parents!! i grew up with a younger sister but care for my niece and nephew often and have always been around younger family so i have lots of experience with younger kids. i recently graduated from Willoughby...expand_more

Emily - 27yrs

room_outlined Pennant Hills
Hi mums and dads, I love being around children. Their smile brightens up my day. Every child deserves a chance to shine. I have WWCC, first aid, CPR, Police check, Cert III in Early Childhood Education and...expand_more

Charlie - 18yrs

room_outlined South Turramurra
Hi there, my name is Charlie Hill and I am currently in year 12 at Barker College. I am a very sociable person and love meeting new people. I have experience house, dog and baby sitting and have loved it!!...expand_more
Sophie profile photo

Sophie - 21yrs

star4.9
(6 jobs )
room_outlined Epping
Hey There! My name Is Sophie, I’ve been working as a gymnastics coach for the past 4ish years, working with a range of kids with different personalities, ages and needs. Ive also have done quite a bit of babysitting...expand_more
Karina profile photo

Karina - 23yrs

star3.7
(3 jobs )
room_outlined Wahroonga
I’m in my fourth year of uni and fairly flexible with working hours. I have a lot of experience looking after children including; working at a preschool, indoor children’s play centre, working as a service...expand_more

Join Juggle Street and start connecting with Outside School Hours Carers in Cheltenham!

We understand that parenthood is a constant juggle – we’ve been doing it since 2014! Juggle Street connects busy parents like you with trusted local babysitters in your neighbourhood. Join Juggle Street, find babysitters nearby and post a job in minutes!

Help a neighbour and earn some cash. It’s a win win.

Join as a Juggle Street helper today