Find Babysitters & Nannies In Eagle Vale, NSW

Parents pin79Families
Helpers pin8 Carers
assignment16 Jobs

Lauren

40 yrs - Mount Annan
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:4 Completed 
0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi Im Lauren, thanks for reading about me. Im a Mumma of 2 munchkins. I have a 18yr back ground working with children. I have a Diploma in Childcare, and Education Im creative enjoy my artistic side to be expressed through work and home. I like to go to the beach or park having outdoor adventures with my children. Ive worked in various areas with children in Preschool , Respite Care, after school… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Danielle said...
Lauren is lovely. Kids loved her and asked if she could babysit them again 😁.

Abigail

19 yrs - St Helens Park
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 
0 Cancelled
Abigail profile photo

Hi mums and dads, I am an experienced young lady who absolutely adores children. I have experience from newborn upwards in both a centre and privately. I can handle multiple kids to. If it’s easier I am happy to have the children at my parents (they are happy to). Available day and night I just don’t drive as of yet… 
1 written recommendations.

Emma

26 yrs - Oran Park
Jobs:1 Completed 
0 Cancelled
Emma profile photo

Hi mums and dads I’m about to start my early childcare course at tafe soon. I have 5+ years experience working with children aged 0-11. My passion is watching them grow and develop all their milestones. Also love watching them be happy by watching them grow and learn. Hope to hear from any mums or dads that are interested to chat. Thanks… 

Rebecca

28 yrs - Campbelltown

Private Profile

Hi! I am a University Student, studying my second year of the Bachelor of Education (Birth-12 years). I have full time availability as my course is currently all online. I am a happy, go getter person, who prides myself in my work and care for children!! Look forward to meeting you.… 

Rachael

24 yrs - Ingleburn

Private Profile

Hi beautiful families! I am an extensively experienced nanny with a vast range of experience in all areas of children’s needs and development. I have a diploma in early childhood and primary education, having studied at Notre dame Australia.

Kristie

25 yrs - Mount Annan

Private Profile

Hey mums and dads, my name is Kristie and I’m 23 years old. I am a dancer/dance teacher and I’m currently looking for some extra work especially over the school holidays. During the school terms I teach in the afternoons but am mostly free during the day.… 

Josephine

50 yrs - Narrellan Vale

Private Profile

Hello😀 mums and dads I’m a qualified Diploma trained with many years of experience working with children and teaching them to grow and learn and have fun. 🌈… 

Kym

39 yrs - Campbelltown

Private Profile

I am a Childcare worker with over 15yrs experience, I currently do some Nannying jobs around my full-time position in a centre, I hope to have some more availability in the coming weeks so do not hesitate to contact me if you are in South-Western Sydney:))

Kerli

23 yrs - Oran Park
Kerli profile photo

Hi parents, I am currently studying early education, just finished Cerfifate III and continuing with diploma. I have 5 year experience with different ages of children. Available Wednsday to Sunday.… 

Abby

29 yrs - Spring Farm

Private Profile

Hi Families, I have recently moved to Spring Farm and am hoping to lend a helping hand to local families in need. A brief summary of my experience is as follows: -10 years working within the children services industry -have worked with children ages 6months to 6 years old -have worked as a full time educator at two long day cares, as a casual educator at before and after school cares and have also opened up my own family day care I also have a Working with Children Check, Police Check, and Cert III. If you would like to know more I would love to hear from you. Thank you… 

Justine

35 yrs - Campbelltown
Justine profile photo

Hi Parents, I am a passionate Childcare worker, currently studying my certificate III in childcare. I have numerous years experience and I'm hardworking, reliable and honest. I have a current first aid certificate and also a WWCC.… 

Tayyaba

36 yrs - Minto

Private Profile

Hi mum and dads .I am qualified child care educator and mum of three .I am great with kids and would love the opportunity to meet you and your family.

Brianna

19 yrs - Gledswood Hills
Brianna profile photo

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a 19 year old Tafe student, studying to become a Early Childhood Educator. I am great with kids, and often take care of my housemates children aged 3 and 5. I do not have a car, but I do not have a problem with catching buses to your house. I work a casual jobs with some hours, but would be happy to set aside days for babysitting and I’m willing to work overnight. I am a bubbly person, and quite energetic, and kids generally really like me.… 

Jessica

20 yrs - Mount Annan

Private Profile

I am a Cert 3 trainee at a childcare centre and love caring for children. I would love the opportunity to get to know you and your child.

Racheal

27 yrs - Edmondson Park

Private Profile

I have my Certificate III in children services and have spent 3 years working in a childcare centre. I have also done lots of babysitting and would love to get to know you and your family!… 

Margaret

54 yrs - Minto

Private Profile

For the Parents: Let me tell you about myself. I am American and moved here to Sydney about 14 years ago. During that time I worked as an EN in a large residential care facility. I have a husband and a dog only, so I have free time to help others. I do volunteer two afternoons for a couple hours each on wed and thursday. Please consider my application. Sincerely, Margie

Tara

23 yrs - Currans Hill
Tara profile photo

Hey I’m a preschool teacher at the moment and have been for 3 years. Previous to teaching I was an au pair in QLD and also often babysat for friends, family and housemates. I have a certificate 3 in early childhood education, WWCC, first aid certificate and also completed CPR and asthma and anaphylaxis training. I am hoping to study primary education at USYD starting in March to further my education career. I am a creative and passionate person who loves learning, exploring and experimenting during teaching.… 

Monique

22 yrs - Oran Park
Jobs:1 Completed 
1 Cancelled
Monique profile photo

Hi mums and dads, i'm free basically any day ! i would love the opportunity to look after your beautiful children, i have previous experience with looking after children i have my working with children's check first aid certificate child protection certificate…