reorder

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Bellambi, nsw

13Families
14 Carers
assignment0 Jobs

Glenda

62 yrs - Fairy Meadow
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

I am a young at heart Grandmother, to 11 beautiful grandmunchkins, who works permanent 2 days per week in a Long Day Child Care Centre and am now looking for 2 days Nannying/light housekeeping work. Along with my caring and nuturing nature I have a Cert lll in Childrens Services qualification, a current Working with Children Check and Senior First Aide Certificate You will find me to loyal, discreet and respectful, to both parents and children alike, at all times.

Michaela

20 yrs - Corrimal

Hi Families! I'm a singer/songwriter who recently moved to Sydney to persue my music career further! I'm 18 years old and I'm the eldest of 3 children (my younger brothers being 15 & 6 years old). Growing up my family relied on me to take care of my younger brothers (and sometimes cousins or family friends children) after school and during the holidays. I absolutely love spending time with kids and being creative!

Mili

19 yrs - Bulli

Hi mums and dad's I have recently graduated high school I have previous experience of work with children and absolutely love to work with them. I would love to be able to help you and your family out.

Dani

34 yrs - Balgownie

Hi other Mummies and Daddies! I am a bubbly and energetic mummy with prior experience looking after kids in the UK. Both in play centres and at home, I have also worked in an elderly home. I am just coming out of mat leave now and have enjoyed every moment of it! I have 2 kids ages 4 and 7 months so not lacking in experience, or toys! My 4 year old turns 5 in October and is currently in pre school Tues-Thursday. These are the best days for me to work, as I have a spare car seat and plenty of time to do fun and educational outings. I am also available evenings and weekends for any ocassional babysit. I love working with kids of all ages, its a passion of mine. I have just received my police check and completed my Hltaid004 Carers First Aid Cert on the for an immediate start if needed!… 

Patti

23 yrs - Balgownie

Hi everyone! I am an enthusiastic 22 year old with almost four years experience in childcare. I hold a certificate III in children's services and I am currently studying psychology. I also have my first aid and anaphylactic certificates.… 

Jessica

28 yrs - East Corrimal

Hey everyone! If any of you lovely mums need care for your children or happen to know anyone who does; PLEASE CONTACT ME! I'm available for full days or before and after school care. I love working with kids… 

Lily

18 yrs - Woonona

I'm currently finshing my last year of school. I have my own car and P's drivers licence. I'm a very enthusiastic and happy person, who's always willing to have fun and help where I can.… 

Kiah

18 yrs - Bellambi

Hi families I'm looking for a fulltime or part time job. I love working with children and seeing them grow. I find it fun and interesting being around them. I am kind, fun and I love being outside at the beach, on my bike or walking.

Georgia

22 yrs - North Wollongong

Dear parents and caregivers, I am a third year Primary Education student at UOW with over four years of nannying and casual babysitting experience. I am an energetic and positive individual who loves taking care and having fun with children of all ages.

Alice

22 yrs - Fairy Meadow

I am seeking a nanny/baby sitter job in the Illawarra region. I am extremely passionate about working with children and I pride myself on my ability to interact with children of all ages and support them to enhance their education and growth.… 

Tiarna

27 yrs - Balgownie

Hi Families, I am a University qualified Early Childhood Teacher and a mother to a toddler. I have a strong focus on building relationships with children and families and I understand the stress of families returning to work so can relate and assist where I can.… 

Ellen

20 yrs - Fairy Meadow

Hi parents! I've recently moved to the area from Auckland, New Zealand and been in childcare for many years now. I have moved to the area after following my partner who has been offered a business opportunity. I would love the opportunity to get to know local families and stay in childcare.

Daisy

21 yrs - Fairy Meadow

I am confident, reliable individual who has a passion for working with children.… 

Jessica

21 yrs - Fairy Meadow

Hello! I am a 21 year old internationals studies student at UOW. I am young hearted, enthusiastic person who seeks opportunities and challenges. I have passion for working with kids and when I do I think it is important to embrace a youthful spirit while understanding where the boundaries are.…