Annabel profile photo

Annabel - 24yrs

Annabel profile photo
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hello Families! I am currently undertaking a Certificate in Education Support, where I work at a high school as a School Learning Support Officer. I’m also studying a Bachelor on Social Work, where I’ve learnt lots about childrens development, and would love to use my degree in the childrens sector of social work. I have experience caring for my baby nieces and nephews, as well as babysitting children of all ages. I love making loom bands, doing arts and crafts, going to the park and hanging out. I’ve got a current First Aid certificate and a WWCC, and have my own car. I look forward to hearing from you!

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 7/3/2023
    Expires On: 21/1/2025

Childcare Experience

I’ve been looking after children in high school as a Teachers Aide, I also have experience baby sitting my nieces and nephews, from babies to kids. I’m comfortable looking after babies right through to teenagers.

Tutoring Experience

I have experience as a Teachers Aide, mainly working with kids with learning disabilities and mental health issues. I am also studying a Bachelor in Social Work.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English - Standard, Mathematics - General, Earth Science, Geography