Find Babysitters In Berkshire Park, NSW

There are currently 3 babysitters in Berkshire Park, NSW. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet carers in your neighbourhood.


25 yrs - Marsden Park
Jobs:12 Completed 

Private Profile

I am a primary school teacher currently teaching year 1/2. I tutor from K-12 and have been tutoring for 7 years. I have lots of experience with children of all ages, with different abilities and disabilities. I am looking for casual babysitting or tutoring jobs.… 
6 written recommendations.
Local parent Samar said...
Lisa was awesome. She is very patient with the kids so calm, friendly and polite. We had her to look after our kids during an event and she was very flexible and patient with the kids during the noisy surroundings. Would diffenitly recommend her and go back to her if we need the help again.


23 yrs - Riverstone
Jobs:8 Completed 
Erika profile photo

Hi parents, I am a reliable, responible and honest individual holding certificate 3 and diploma in childcare. I have passion for children, I love to play with them, sing, dance, draw and just be silly and playful. I have experience tending to the needs and care of children - I have 4 years experience as a babysitter and 2 years in childcare. For a long time, I babysat children after school, helped… 
6 written recommendations.
Local parent Emma said...
Erika was fabulous and my 3 year old daughter adored her. She can be very anxious but was happy when I left her and asleep nice and early. We would be happy to have Erika back anytime.


32 yrs - Cranebrook
Jobs:4 Completed 

Private Profile

Hello families, I have 10 years experience working in childcare. I’m qualified with first aid and a working with children check. Love to interact and have fun with children. Looking forward to helping families out.
3 written recommendations.
Local parent Daniel said...
Camilla was amazing. On time, well presented, and a great attitude. She got us out of a tight spot when we found ourselves needing a sitter at short notice. Came home to all 5 kids in bed asleep so can’t get much better than that. Highly recommended.


46 yrs - Box Hill
Jobs:2 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi Everyone, I am a 44 yr old lady who is currently fiinishing up my Advanced Diploma in Transpersonal Art Therapy. I am honest, reliable, flexible and fabulous with Kiddies. I am not available on Monday, Tuesday or Wednesday afternoons. Children light up my world and I am currently using my new skills working with children who are dealing with the pressures that life can sometimes bestow upon them in their precious early years.


20 yrs - Llandilo
Chloe profile photo

Hi! I’m Chloe, I am 20 years old and I am currently looking for nannying jobs! I am a student studying medical science at WSU. I currently work with children of ages 1-18 in two jobs (currently closed due to COVID-19. I have my first aid certificate and Working with Children’s Check. As well as, my P2 licence and own veichle. I love all animals and can assist with their care also. I would love to help your family and I hope to hear from you!… 

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Babysitters in Berkshire Park

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$20 for a one-off Babysitting job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.


23 yrs - Bligh Park
Brooke profile photo

Hello families. I am a Certificate III qualified Educator and I have 3 years of experience working with children. I have a passion for children of all ages and I love to watch them grow and play. I have a 2 year old little girl of my own. Hope to introduce myself to your family soon :)


27 yrs - Riverstone
Raqhel profile photo

Hi Mom & Dads! I am currently working as a Child Care Educator in Kinda-Mindi Early Learning Center at Castle Hill. I live in Riverstone and I am experienced in caring for children age 0-6 yrs and open to do light cleaning and cooking for the children. I can also help them on homeworks if needed before putting them to bed at night. I am available in the evening during weekdays and any time on weekends.… 


22 yrs - Schofields

Private Profile

Hi moms and dads! I am in my first year psychology student. I am currently au pairing for a family and looking for some extra work in my free time. I have over 3 years experience in children of all ages!


19 yrs - Bligh Park

Private Profile

Hi parents! I’m Tailah and I’m currently a student at Australian Academy of Beauty Dermal and Laser. I have experience in a childcare and in babysitting, and also grew up in a big family being the eldest. I have a current working with children’s check and first aid certificate, as well as an Australian drivers licence and my own car. I’m a caring and patient person and love to get to know children of all ages and learn what makes them special. My passion is working with children, and what I hope to be doing for the rest of my life. I am looking for casual or part time work on Monday, Tuesday, Saturday and Sunday’s, anytime that you need! thankyou and hope to hear from you soon! xx


35 yrs - Schofields

Private Profile

Hi. I have recently moved to Sydney from Newcastle, where I worked in childcare full time and hold a Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care. I love working with babies and toddlers, I have 3 years experience working in a long day care setting and was primarily in the 0-3 years old rooms over this time. I live in Schofields and have a car, happy to travel approx 20 min. I am interested in part time nannying or casual babysitting. My preferred availability is Monday - Thursday during the daytime, working 1 or 2 days but am flexible. I will be returning to Newcastle for the month of December for a family holiday and will be unavailable.… 

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Babysitters in Berkshire Park

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$20 for a one-off Babysitting job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.


22 yrs - Cranebrook
Sarah profile photo

Hi Families! I grew up in a family with both parents and 1 brother, with a large amount of cousins. 23 to be exact! So there was always younger children around which I adored and always wanted to help out. This encouraged my current career as a fully qualified certificate III early childhood educator who is working toward my diploma. I look forward to hearing for you x


20 yrs - Oakhurst
Maykala profile photo

Hi everyone! I’d like to introduce myself and tell you all a little bit about myself, I currently work as a childcare educator and have been for the past 3 years, I hold my Certificate 3 in childcare services, I am currently studying my diploma in child care and education. I have experience with children of all ages, I have worked with children with special needs but I do not have any specific training. I have my WWCC and all other safety and health certificates. I hope to hear back soon and be able to help families with their needs :)… 


17 yrs - Richmond

Private Profile

Hi parents, I grew up in a big extended family so love children and am always working to take care of everyone I can! I love the community I live in and would love to be there to provide babysitting, or before/after school care for all kinds of families and kids!


52 yrs - Riverstone
Emma profile photo

Hi mums and dads, I am a mum of 2 young adult children and I enjoy being around young children. I am passionate about learning and sharing my knowledge. My colleagues and peers would describe me as someone who is reliable, trustworthy, caring, fun, empathetic and friendly. I am more than happy to assist with their homeworks, teaching children life skills(cooking, cleaning and budgeting)or take them to after school activities to give you a break. I have a current Working with Children Check and CPR certificate. I am available to casually babysit after 530pm from Monday to Friday. Anytime on Saturdays. These hours will change from 20 December, I'll have more time to assist you with your babysitting requirements. Thank you for taking the time to read my short bio. Please feel free to…