Camilla profile photo

Camilla - 33

Camilla profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Parent Reviews
5Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello families, I have 10 years experience working in childcare. I’m qualified with first aid and a working with children check. Love to interact and have fun with children. Looking forward to helping families out.

Parent Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Camilla...
"Camilla was amazing. On time, well presented, and a great attitude. She got us out of a tight spot when we found ourselves needing a sitter at short notice. Came home to all 5 kids in bed asleep so can’t get much better than that. Highly recommended."
From Daniel - Cambridge Gardens
"Camilla was excellent! Very experienced, friendly and trustworthy. Kids were all tucked in bed asleep when I arrived home and even made sure teeth were brushed before bed. "
From Kloey - Cambridge Park
"A pleasure to deal with and my son would happily have her back again"
From Michelle - Cranebrook

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 16/7/2018
    Expires On: 11/1/2024

Special Needs Experience

Worked alongside with children with ASD

Childcare Experience

Working in childcare for over 10 years with children aged 6 weeks to 6 year olds. Works full time in long day care for most of my child care years. Also have nannying and babysitting experience.

Tutoring Experience

No tutoring experience.