Find Nannies In Collingwood Park, QLD

There are currently 7 nannies in Collingwood Park, QLD. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet carers in your neighbourhood.

Ronalda

46 yrs - Newtown
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:4 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi Mums. Hi Dads. I am a parent whose babies have grown and left the nest, so now i am free to help take care of someone else's children. I am a big big softie who loves hugs and reading and playing and making playdough and slime. I am only to happy to help with household chores like washing and making afternoon teas etc. I am studying my teaching degree online which means i can fit my schedule around… 
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Gail said...
Ronnii recently came to help out while I worked from home and looked after my 2 year old daughter and 7 month old son over several hours. My daughter had a great time with Ronnii and has already asked when she is coming back to visit! I particularly liked how Ronnii played with the children. She has a fun, bubbly personality and was very hands on, which was fabulous. I would recommend Ronnii to others and look forward to the next opportunity when we can use her too. Thanks Ronnii!.

Debra

27 yrs - Bellbird Park
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:3 Completed 
Debra profile photo

Hi there! I am in my last year of university, where I am studying to be a teacher. For the past 4 years I have also worked as a frog researcher, which has involved a lot of work with various primary and high schools on the Sunshine Coast. As this is my last year of uni, I am taking a step back from my research and thus have a fair amount of free time on my hands! I love interacting with kids of all… 
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Hannah said...
Deb is so lovely and the kids found her cool and relatable. Will absolutely be offering more work her way.

Bella

20 yrs - Bundamba
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:2 Completed 

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads! I am currently an Education Student looking for work to fit in around my study schedule. I have a full time availability as my classes are 90% online!… 
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Iesha said...
Awesome person , great with The kids they love her , very good at keeping in touch . Very understandable in all situations :) reasonable in every way . Love her :).

Tiff

20 yrs - Camira
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:2 Completed 
Tiff profile photo

Hi mums and dads, My name is Tiff and I am 19 years of age. I left school at the end of year 10. During the past 4 years, I have done baby sitting work, retail work for Foodworks and have just finished a 1 year contract at University of Queensland studying IT Support. At the moment i am studying. I have a license and my own car. I am very reliable and trustworthy. I hope to hear from you soon. Thank… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Tino said...
Prompt and polite. Warm personality. Glad she was able to assist at such short notice. My son was crying when I walked in and as a mother it’s such a relief.

Liesa

39 yrs - Raceview

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads :) I am a Mum of 3 crazy boys.. if I can handle 3 boys, I can handle anything that is thrown at me... over the past 2 years, we have housed aupairs - so not only do I love being a Mum, I have also trained younger girls to be a Mum to my 3 boys... Now that my boys are all in school, I am making myself available to other families that are struggling to find care for their kids and don’t have the extra support to make your life a little easier :) I too am looking for a home/work life balance so am making myself open to helping you with your children... either on a regular basis or a one off.

Charmane

37 yrs - Redbank Plains

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads, I work in childcare and have done so for the past 10 yrs. I currently work 3 days a week and am looking for babysitting work on weeknights or weekends. I have a lot of experience with 0-5 yr olds, however I’ve babysit for many older children too. I also am a Mum to a lovely 3 year old girl and a 15 month old boy.

Esther

23 yrs - Bellbird Park
Esther profile photo

Hi Mum and dad I m available 5 days during week time from 5am to 5pm to look after your loves one , also on weekend I am free with the time that suit you best . I m great with kids and would love the opportunit to meet with you and your children.

Kelsey

20 yrs - Sumner

Private Profile

Hi parents and guardians, I graduated high school last year and am currently on a gap year. I’m great with kids and babies too.… 

Melita

18 yrs - Collingwood Park

Private Profile

Hi all, I am starting my second year of uni this year and will be starting a bachelor of secondary education as I previously finished a year of nursing. I am looking to help you out on my days off. I love kids and have a large family so have plenty of experience with kids. I have a license and car so can travel and have completed a first aid and CPR course. Can’t wait to meet you!… 

Mel

39 yrs - Silkstone
Mel profile photo

Hi all, I have over 20yrs of knowledge, care and experience in the childcare industry. My particular professional strengths are · Planning, organising and following routines for children of all ages also encouraging and supporting new mothers. · Teaching children the importance of appropriate social behaviour, including etiquette, understanding and consideration for others. · I have a focused attitude towards the care of children. · I am conscientious, organised and tidy. · I have an intuitive sense of balance between discipline and freedom. · I strive on a daily basis to stimulate my charges intellectually and artistically. · I pride myself in tidiness and cleanliness. · I am a capable cook, being able to produce nutritious meals. · I am responsible, reliable, efficient and caring am a mother… 

Kusiima

27 yrs - Redbank Plains

Private Profile

Hey parents and guardians, am a bubbly and loving lady who has experience working with children of ages 0- 10 and a qualification of cert 3 in childcare. I have a blue card, first aid,cpr and anaphylaxis certificates and would love to meet ypur wonderful children. Iam multilingual and also have a Overseas Bachelor's in visual art and designs so am able to share some skills with interested children such as hand crafts and painting. Can't wait to work with you!

Marcela Del Pilar

59 yrs - Goodna
Marcela Del Pilar profile photo

Im a grand mum looking for a few hours work. I do have 3 children and 4 grandchildren. I used to Work as assistant in I will be happy to help mum And dad want to spend time out.… 

Natasha

21 yrs - Flinders View
Natasha profile photo

Hi Parents! I’m a responsible and fun person who has had experience in looking after my siblings (all younger than me) and teenagers on camps (last 3 years). I have heaps of patience, love children and can come up with some fun activities to do. A few of my hobbies (when I’m not studying) include: baking, photography and learning Japanese.… 

Naz

40 yrs - Bellbowrie
Naz profile photo

Hello families, I am a mother of 3 children. I am a big fan of the simple indoor life and an adventurous outdoor person. I really enjoy being with any age group of children.

Medhin

34 yrs - Spring Mountain

Private Profile

Dear Parents ! My name is Medhin I’m living in Spring Mountain 4300. I’m writing to express my keen interest to work for your family as nanny. I'm an active, enthusiastic and reliable Educator/Nanny. I have an over 6 year working experience with children in a variety age groups (babies, toddlers and preschoolers) at childcare centres. I also have some experience with babysitting at my home. I hold Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care, a Blue Card, a current first aid certificate including CPR, asthma, anaphylaxis and police check certificate. I'm a confident driver with an open licence, and I own a reliable car. I’m happy to help you with before and after school routines for your children and I’m also happy to be babysitting to your children at your house at any time week day, weekend,… 

Hayley

28 yrs - Collingwood Park
Hayley profile photo

Hi Mum, Dads and Care givers. I am a parent myself to two daughters currently aged 6 & 13. I have worked in childcare previously and also in outside school hours care locally. Currently I am studying full-time online doing my diploma in community services hoping to work with youth at risk and with both my girls being of school age I am offering to help others out, as I know how hectic life can get and even just a few hours break is sometimes such a good thing! I have my police check, open license and blue card.… 

Chloe

21 yrs - Karana Downs

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I’m a university student, studying a Bachelor of Nursing. I am also an AIN, with valid CPR, First Aid and Blue Card. I love children and have always had a lot of time for them, and looking at pursing a career in Pediatrics. I am currently taking a break from University as I’m getting married at the end of the year so looking to earn some extra money & would love to help you out. I am available most afternoons if you require someone for school pick up, also happy to discuss my availability to suit what you require. Please feel free to contact me about any questions you might have! Excited to hear from you