Find Nannies In Brisbane East, QLD

There are currently233 nanniesin-and-around Brisbane East , QLD. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet $carers in your neighbourhood.

Trish

47 yrs - Manly West
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:4 Completed 
Trish profile photo

Hi, I’m a trained child care assistant & teacher aide. I’d love to help your family out when I’m available. I already work part-time (in the afternoons) as a nanny for a family with 5 children. I’ve made my career on the basis of helping others - whoever they are, and whatever their abilities.
4 written recommendations.
Local parent Melissa said...
I felt very comfortable leaving my girls with Trish and was pleasantly surprised and happy to receive updates with photographs during the night. When I got home both girls were sound asleep in their beds. I would most definitely recommend Trish and would be happy to have her again.

Jo

68 yrs - Carina
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:2 Completed 
Jo profile photo

Hi, I have a background in Peadiatric Nursing (quite a few moons ago!) and have been involved in Childcare for about 25 years both as a carer in the baby unit and as Service Manager for several facilities in North Queensland and Brisbane. I am currently in the process of establishing an intergenerational playgroup. I have a current blue card, drivers licence and first aid quals. I hold an Advanced… 
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Seamus said...
Jo has been a life saver for our family! Great communication and so helpful with everything we've needed.

Lily

49 yrs - Carina Heights
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:4 Completed 
Lily profile photo

Hi Mum and Dad, I m an International preschool teacher in Singapore and China. Since 2007 I moved to Australia I worked in childcare, preschool and After school care as 2IC to look after children from 0-12years old. I have over 25 years experiences look after and educate children from all culture background. My daughter moved away from our home. So I m happy to help your family in need.… 
3 written recommendations.
Local parent Ursula said...
Lily was a great communicator and sent lots of pictures and updates. My 2yo had such a great afternoon playing lots of games and having fun. I wouldn't hesitate to use Lily again or recommend her to other families.

Tara

21 yrs - Carina
Tara profile photo

Hi! My name is Tara and I’m two years out of school, 18 years old, and I’m currently studying at University. I’ve had previous experience in babysitting my cousins and love kids. I’m responsible and reliable and also have my certificate in CPR as well as a blue card.… 

Jacqueline

60 yrs - Mount Gravatt East
Jacqueline profile photo

Hello Moms and Dads. I am a very motivated mother in the 50 and I have great attention to detail. I have two adult sons. They both live in Germany. We live since 7 years in Brisbane Mt. Gravatt East. I am German and my husband is Australian. I am a Nanny since 6 years now. I love to look after kids or babies. My duties were showing special cleanliness for the care of the kids whilst bathing, dressing and getting them ready for outings etc. On many occasions I enjoy taking the children to the parks, playing outside, reading books to them and generally making them smile and be happy. I have a drivers license, car, Blue card and first aid certificate.… 

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Nannies in

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off nannying job or $120 for unlimited jobs

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Analyn

42 yrs - Manly West

Private Profile

Hi, I completed my Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care and I am currently working as an Educator at Butterfly Childcare. We take care of kids from 0 to five years of age. I am also a mother to a 9 year old daughter. I would also love to work as a babbysitter or a nanny if ever someone would need my assistance in the future.

Hao

54 yrs - Carindale
Hao profile photo

Hello mum or dad, I came from Adelaide in 2020. My English name is Amber. I have lived in Australia for more than eight years , I am an Australian Citizen. In Adelaide, I worked for a local family and looked after their two children at home since September 2017 until December 2019. I have activity experience to play with children. Currently , I am studying the Early Childhood Education Certificate III course online and do the volunteer work placement at Greek Community Child Care Centre for more than 100 hours. I will complete the Child Care Certificate in this August. My blue card is “V” status. I hope the parens can accept my current situation and provide a nanny job opportunity. I look forward to serving an local family. Thanks. Amber… 

Penny

45 yrs - Gumdale

Private Profile

Hi! I am a psychology graduate, qualified florist and have been in a range of jobs to date. I have been orientated a large part of my adult life in community work, working with all ages; employed as a nurse, recreation officer and social worker. I have two high school aged children, and enjoy the spontaneity, personality and contributing factors that identify each individual. With an inherent duty of care, the developing child is of highest importance, and I view children as a fundamental part of family and community life. It is my guarantee to you that your children will be harnessed with care and support at all times. I live at Gumdale. Over the school holidays, I would be happy to offer vacation care from home; nature walks, park play, arts & craft, movies, games, trampolining, volleyball,… 

Vanessa

31 yrs - Carina
Vanessa profile photo

I'm Vanessa Bermudez, I'm 29 years old , I was born on 09-24-89 in Medellin- Colombia. I graduated as an Architect in 2014 at the UPB University. In 2017 I took a short English course in San Francisco-California, where I worked as a nanny for the Jones's Family. but I had the best practice in my home, where I helped my grandmother take care of my cousins and since we are a big family, I had a lot of practice. I am in Brisban to study English for 1 year and since the children are the best teachers, it would be a pleasure to help you with the care of your son and that he helps me improve my English. My skills *As an architect I have great skills to promote creativity, very responsible and reliable, with creative thinking and easy to solve problems independently. *I can respond to a broad… 

Melissa

21 yrs - Brisbane
Melissa profile photo

My name is MJ and I am a babysitter, located in Carindale, South Brisbane, with 4+ years of experience, minding children aged from Newborn to 14 years of age. As a qualified babysitter, I hold a paid blue card, first aid and CPR certificate as well as an open drivers license. I absolutely adore children and enjoy learning each individuals fascinating personality. Furthermore, my outgoing, humorous personality makes connecting with children a piece of cake. Outside of babysitting, you could find me coaching sports to children aged 1-5 years old, hanging out with my bearded dragon, Phoenix, or creating usable things out of recycled items. Basic meal preparation, bathing and general house duties are easy tasks I am able to complete, if you’re needing that extra little hand. I have many recommendations… 

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Nannies in

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off nannying job or $120 for unlimited jobs

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.