Find Nannies In Ewingsdale, NSW

There are currently 0 nannies in Ewingsdale, NSW. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet carers in your neighbourhood.


66 yrs - Bangalow
Jobs:8 Completed 
Julie profile photo

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a Mum myself and love kids. I have nursing experience way back and have been a self employed Mortgage broker for 16 years. I am also involved in Aged care and would like to use my spare time to look after children and babies.… 
1 written recommendations.


22 yrs - Byron Bay
Jobs:1 Completed 
Victoria profile photo

Hi mums and dads ! I'm from Argentina. I am studying Psychology and have lots of experience working with children in schools and babysitting. I love children and enjoy spending time with them! I am a reliable, responsible and organized person. I am a Special Education Teacher and also have been working as a babysitter for a long time in my country. I have worked in primary schools and also given… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Lindsey said...
Vicki related very well to the children 5-9 years old plus their grandparents. She was intuitive and helpful at all times. We would like to have her as a member of our family.


25 yrs - Byron Bay
Jobs:1 Completed 

Private Profile

I am an Argentinian, currently travelling Australia and obtaining work with an Australian Working Holiday Visa. Responsible babysitter and nanny with experience caring for children during weekends, evenings, and summer and winter breaks. Skilled in creating fun, engaging and educational activities, while demonstrating a priority for children’s safety and well-being. Trusted by parents, with mutual… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Marnie said...
We left Celina with one crying 7 year old and 2 others. She got them to bed and everyone ended up happy. We are having her again tomorrow!! Highly recommend.


28 yrs - Byr
Jobs:1 Completed 
Karen profile photo

My name is Karen, 27 years old, from Argentina. I have 3 years of experience as nanny in Argentina, also I worked an year in a nursery. 1 year as au pair in Netherlands 1 year as au pair in London 4 months in Italy I have experience with children from 3 months old to 9 years old. Spanish (native language) English (upper intermediate level) Positive and happy person, well-organized and creative.… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Ellie said...
Incredible baby sitter, my son adores Karen who is very engaging with kids and super responsible.


27 yrs - Byron Bay
Jobs:1 Completed 
Fiona profile photo

Hi! I am a devoted and energetic Nanny with a passion for childcare excellence. Motivated to help children become happy, healthy and well behaved. Skilled in creating schedules, following commitments and maintaining routines. Please feel free to reach me to my email or phone number.
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Clare said...
We had Fiona babysit our 3 boys (5,4 and 2) a couple of times on our holiday at Byron. They all loved her instantly and she was so warm and engaging and gave them so much attention. We would recommend her to anyone. She also took some fabulous photos of our family for us.


29 yrs - Byron Bay
Jobs:1 Completed 
Debora profile photo

Hi mums and dads! I’m an argentinian girl who loves children. I love playing with them but I’m also very serious and responsible about their care.
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Caragh said...
Debbie was punctual and professional. She totally earned her stay with my active and slightly bossy daughter and played various games until bedtime. She is capable and likeable and my daughter would definitely have her to come again.


28 yrs - Byron Bay

Private Profile

Hi parents - I’m 28 and have just completed my teaching degree. I’m looking for casual babysitting work while I get myself started doing casual teaching work too. I have completed first aid & anaphylaxis training, I have WWC and police checks plus 5+ years babysitting/nannying experience. I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks, Claire… 


22 yrs - Myocum

Private Profile

Hi there parents! I've been babysitting regularly for 9 years now and have taken care of children aged four months to seven years old. I've always been mature and caring of younger children as I grew up with many younger family friends. I just finished my HSC in 2015, travelled Europe, began a double degree at UNSW, travelled a bit more and now have moved up to the Byron Shire. I love making up fun games to play with the children or challenging them with a tricky puzzle or assisting them in practising their alphabet and numbers. I'm very good at thinking on the spot and of course love to read stories to the children and explain what's going on in them! Hope to hear from you soon!… 


27 yrs - Suffolk Park
Agustina profile photo

Hi everyone! I'm a photography director from Argentina. While studying I used to babysit. So I have 4 years of experience, plus a bunch of times carrying my nephew. Nowadays I have plenty of time so let me know if you are interested. Im a ver active person, love to run, walk and do art activities.… 


33 yrs - Byron Bay
Micaela profile photo

Hi families, I'm from Chile. I´m on a work and holiday visa for one year. Currently I´m working as a casual waitress and I want to complement that job with being a nanny. I am psychologist and I used to do volunteers jobs with children when I was studying. I also grew up with 2 siblings and regularly took care of them. When I was 17 I had a new sibling and I used to take care of him too. I have experience as a nanny in Chile, Canada and Australia. I have every week day from early mornings available. The only thing that is a small problem is that I do not have a car and because of that I have to rely on bus schedules. I love being with children, and planning extracurricular activities, especially outdoors. I love to play with them, tell stories and make them happy. Also, I love to do… 


28 yrs - Belongil Beach
Madeleine profile photo

Hi there I’m Madeleine, a passionate Preschool Educator who spends her spare time practicing yoga, hula hooping at the beach, spending time with family and in the garden. My background in childcare goes back to a young teen (13) where I started off babysitting, nannying and Preschool Education. I live a simplistic lifestyle, abundant with love and adventure. I will take great care of your little ones and have a fantastic time doing so. 🌻… 


25 yrs - Suffolk Park

Private Profile

HELLO EVERYONE!! 🙌🏽 Babysitter/nanny available full time/ part time or casual babysitting, all days available (mon to sun) from FEBRUARY 🙂 I’m CAMILA from a Chilean girl. I hold a Bachelor degree in dental sciences and I love children. I speak SPANISH, FRENCH and ENGLISH. I have lot of patience and I’m passionate for I do. I’m organized, I worry about children’s needs. I love cooking , riding my bycicle, do sport, paint, teach them about my culture, do homework or whatever that children love doing🍀 About my experience, I worked for 7 years babysitting in my country with children among 0-14 years old. It was a volunteer job with children. In Australia, I'm in my second year of W&H VISA, I worked as a housekeeper, cook and my last job was working in a childcare for 3 months in Bondi… 


24 yrs - Byron Bay

Private Profile

Hello! Im a 23 year old girl from Argentina. Im a bussiness graduate. I have always loved children and have always been around them. I have little cousins who I used to babysit in Argentina.I am very loving when it comes to children. I would love to work as a nanny so I'm willing to put all of my enthusiasm in the job. Im really responsible and punctual. Im available for a full time or part time positon. Im open for an interview! Thank you and looking forward to hearing from you, Margarita


28 yrs - Mullumbimby
Grace profile photo

I grew up in country victoria with a very big family. I’m a bubbly, enthusiastic, warm and honest person. I have had lots of nannying experience and as an aupair and findababysitter in the past. I'm an Occupational Therapist but looking for a break from this work, so looking to do one of the things I love best and that's being around children! I enjoy getting into nature, dancing, yoga, cooking healthy foods.…