Find Before & After School Carers In Harrisdale, WA

There are currently 5 before & after school carers in Harrisdale, WA. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet carers in your neighbourhood.

Sarah

19 yrs - Treeby
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:10 Completed 
Sarah profile photo

Hi Mums and Dads, I’m currently working full time Monday-Friday (7am-3pm). Can babysit after 3pm any day and on the weekends at any time! Definitely looking for something a little more set in stone, if you need me a few times a week or a fortnight. Something that is on a regular basis!… 
8 written recommendations.
Local parent Claire said...
My son was so excited that Sarah was coming back, he loves playing basketball with her. I love that she's helpful too. Brilliant!.

Miranda

18 yrs - Canning Vale
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:2 Completed 
Miranda profile photo

Hi Families, I have grown up babysitting many kids from the age of 2-8 years. I have also completed my Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and have worked in a childcare centre for my work experience. I am currently completing my Certificate IV in Education Support but will finish in early July. I love kids and always have and when they experience and explore new things, it makes me so happy.… 
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Kyree said...
Such a lovely lady. Kids warmed to her right away.

Jaime

20 yrs - Leeming
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 
Jaime profile photo

Hi parents! I am a student at Curtin University studying health science looking for casual/part time work. I am enthusiastic and friendly and love being around children. I have 2 younger sisters so I have spent a large part of my life looking after them. I have 3 years of swim teaching experience of all age groups and I am currently coaching competitive swimming for children aged 7-13. I have also… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Julia said...
Extremely mature & responsible. Excellent at communicating feedback on how the job went. Would highly recommend & will definitely hire again!.

Terri-Lee

21 yrs - Leeming
Jobs:1 Completed 
Terri-Lee profile photo

I am currently studying my certificate in early childhood education and care. I have had experience in babysitting and have my working with children’s check.

Kayley

21 yrs - Bull Creek

Private Profile

Hey Parents! I work a part time job at Woolworths and have been there for about 4 years. I love kids and believe I would be a great carer for your little ones! I am flexible and have my own car therefore I am able to travel to wherever you are. Send me a message, I hope to hear from you soon!… 

There are currently

5

Juggle Street Before & After School Care in

Harrisdale, wa

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Adriana

28 yrs - Thornlie

Private Profile

Hello everyone :) Energetic, caring special needs carer and education assistant. I have over 5 years experience and take pride in caring for children and adolescents. Not limited to, but specialised in special education and workplace learning helping students gain life skills including cooking, cleaning and social skills. I am also studying a bachelor of early childhood education as I have a passion for helping young children meet their full potential.… 

Kuan Yu

33 yrs - Langford

Private Profile

Hi mummy and daddy, I’m 32 years old. Have my certIII in early childhood education and care, working with children check, police check and first aid. I’m available from Monday to Friday. If you need any further information, don’t hesitate to contact me. I’m looking forward to hearing from you

Pamphila

25 yrs - Piara Waters

Private Profile

Hi Moms and Dads! I am a junior doctor and I have had prior experience in taking care of children from a wide range of ages (from premature babies (inpatient, hospital setting), babies aged 3 months to 4 years to toddlers and teenagers), backgrounds, as well as children with Autism. I have also had clinical experience in paediatrics, which has equipped me with the general paediatric knowledge and the skill set to cope with sick children and emergencies as well. I am also a private tutor and thus have experience in teaching and supporting the learning of young children (responsible for supervising and teaching young children in an educational centre) and will be happy to do so if needed/preferred. You can be assured to leave your children in my reliable and trusted hands! - Police check available -… 

Emma

26 yrs - Ferndale

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads I am currently living in Ferndale and looking for casual babysitting jobs I have a been an aupair before both overseas and locally and have a certificate 2 in community services therefore have done work experience in childcare before. Experience This year I helped a family by picking up the kids from school and stayed with them until their mum returned home as the kids where older they where self sufficient I lived in China for 6 months last year as a live in Aupair /English teacher on a cultural exchange. 2018 I was an aupair for local families one for 2 weeks in January as a mother helper for an 2 year old then from March to May for a 3 year old duties included getting her ready for school,walk Short distance to school pick up in due time and spend rest of day playing… 

Susannah

48 yrs - Success
Susannah profile photo

My name is Susannah. I am an effervescent and an outgoing person that has the initiative to get things done. I have worked with children for the last 20 years, both here and overseas in different capacities. I currently work at a Primary school in Educational support. I love working with children . I find this career very rewarding and fun.

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Before & After School Care in Harrisdale

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off Before & After School job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Balbeena Kaur

24 yrs - Success
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 
Balbeena Kaur profile photo

Hi families, I’m a loving and patient person that will be able to help with children’s school homework, light house chores and even talking your dog on a walk! I have 2 years experience with children from the age of 4 months old-12 years old. I have my WWCC and drivers license. Available all days
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Amanda said...
Brilliant - kids loved her - nice, approachable and punctual. Will definitely use again ;).

Nathan

21 yrs - Willetton
Nathan profile photo

Hi Families, I’m a university student currently studying primary teaching 2 days a week starting at the end of February. Currently have casual employment but looking for extra work in my time off. I love children and would love to help you and yours! Had experience coaching kids in different sports.

Sophie

29 yrs - Bibra Lake
Sophie profile photo

I am a kind, friendly and compassionate person who loves children. I am currently completing my Master of Teaching (Early Childhood) at Edith Cowan University. I am studying externally so I am flexible with regards to availability. Over the last few years, I’ve worked primarily with infants and toddlers, but I love children of all ages. Each child is unique and precious, and I believe that ensuring a secure and stimulating atmosphere helps them to grow and develop in every aspect of their lives. In my spare time, I enjoy reading and cooking.… 

Jacinta

23 yrs - Hammond Park
Jacinta profile photo

Hi I’m Jacinta and I currently work in childcare, I have been now for 3 years. I’ve babysat for more than 5 years and enjoying interacting with children. I am studying Occupational therapy at Edith Cowan University and I’m a year away from graduating. I would like to working in paediatrics once graduated.… 

Hannah

24 yrs - Treeby
Hannah profile photo

Hi all, I'm a business University graduate. I have been baby sitting children for over 7 years now and love looking after children.… 

There are currently

5

Juggle Street Before & After School Care in

Harrisdale, wa

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.

Aby

22 yrs - Maddington

Private Profile

AROUND PERTH AREA ONLY PLEASE :) Hello families my name is aby! I just moved back here in Perth I’m originally from the Philippines, took a little time before I decided to go back here. I’m currently studying Early childhood education and care. I’m the second oldest child in a huge family I used to take care of my cousins who are alot younger than me (usually in their 6-10 years old) Until i had a baby sister who is half my age, I learned how to take care of babies since then! Im very hands on with my work. I like to teach, play and hangout with kids. I’m very active with working out, spending time outdoors, running & getting fit. I used to teach Piano lessons for the kids back in the Philippines which I loved doing, I also taught a little bit of sketching and painting before. (That…